Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 8-1
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-2
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 5-2
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 2-1
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 4-0
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 5-0
Sat Nov 26
Final
at St. Olaf L, 4-1
Northfield Ice Arena
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) L, 6-1
National Hockey Center
Fri Dec 02
Final - OT
vs. St. Norbert T, 1-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
at St. Norbert L, 2-1
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Augsburg W, 5-3
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Fri Jan 13
Final - OT
at Aurora T, 2-2
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Aurora W, 5-3
Fri Jan 20
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 7-2
Sat Jan 21
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 2-1
Fri Jan 27
Final
vs. Adrian L, 5-3
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. Adrian L, 2-1
Thu Feb 02
Final
vs. MSOE L, 3-0
Fri Feb 03
Final - OT
at MSOE T, 2-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Northland L, 4-3
Sat Feb 11
Final - OT
vs. Northland W, 6-5
Fri Feb 17
Final - OT
vs. Lake Forest L, 3-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Lake Forest L, 6-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 4-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at North Park L, 5-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 1-0
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Adrian L, 5-1
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Trine W, 6-2
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Aurora W, 3-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Lake Forest L, 6-1
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 64-62
Wed Nov 15
Final
vs. Wis. Lutheran W, 82-76
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Northland L, 56-47
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Wis.-Stout L, 6-4
Sat Nov 18
Final
at MSOE W, 76-68
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 4-1
Fri Nov 24
Final
at Middlebury W, 6-3
PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Plattsburgh L, 4-2
PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut Championship Game
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Lakeland L, 66-53
Tue Nov 28
Final
vs. Silver Lake W, 83-65
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 76-72
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 3-2
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 64-56
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Knox W, 86-60
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Knox L, 68-58
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 9-2
Mon Dec 04
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist W, 49-45
Wed Dec 06
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 73-59
Wed Dec 06
Final - OT
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) T, 2-2
Wed Dec 06
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 66-21
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Wis.-River Falls W, 3-2
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Grinnell L, 137-99
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Grinnell L, 69-57
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Wis.-River Falls L, 4-1
Tue Dec 12
Final - OT
at Crown (Minn.) L, 62-61
Wed Dec 13
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 73-56
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Millikin L, 70-38
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sun Dec 17
Final
vs. Randolph-Macon L, 68-52
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 80-75
@ ICI Center - Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Wed Dec 20
Final
vs. Oglethorpe W, 79-60
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Tue Jan 02
Final
at Knox W, 100-61
Tue Jan 02
Final
at Knox L, 60-52
Fri Jan 05
Final
at MSOE W, 3-1
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 65-62
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 63-59
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Cornell College W, 66-64
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Finlandia W, 4-2
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Cornell College L, 87-46
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 78-75
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 68-56
Sat Jan 13
Final
at St. Norbert L, 6-0
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Lake Forest L, 73-63
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Lake Forest L, 70-67
Fri Jan 19
Final
vs. Aurora W, 5-4
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Beloit W, 78-65
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Beloit W, 63-54
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 6-1
Tue Jan 23
Final
at Finlandia L, 74-58
Wed Jan 24
Final
at St. Norbert L, 85-52
Wed Jan 24
Cancelled
at St. Norbert
Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. St. Scholastica W, 4-3
Sat Jan 27
Final - OT
vs. Grinnell W, 106-99
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 71-64
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Northland W, 5-2
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 69-62
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 67-43
Fri Feb 02
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) L, 3-1
Battle of Highway 41
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Beloit L, 95-89
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Beloit W, 71-60
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 5-1
Battle of Highway 41
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Ripon L, 82-53
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Ripon L, 40-34
Fri Feb 09
Final - OT
at Northland T, 1-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 89-79
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 59-54
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 4-1
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Ripon L, 88-62
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Ripon L, 63-47
Fri Feb 16
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-1
NCHA Quarterfinal Series
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 82-51
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 69-52
Sat Feb 17
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-1
NCHA Quarterfinal Series
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Skidmore L, 3-0
@ Springfield, Mass.
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Springfield L, 3-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 3-1
@ Springfield, Mass. Springfield Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Endicott L, 3-0
@ Springfield, Mass.
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Carleton L, 3-1
ACM Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Luther L, 3-0
ACM Tournament
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Macalester L, 3-1
ACM Tournament
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 3-0
ACM Tournament
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
@ De Pere
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-0
@ De Pere, Wis.
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Ripon L, 3-2
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Central (Iowa) L, 3-1
@ Ripon, Wis.
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-0
@ RIPON, Wis.
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Wis. Lutheran L, 3-1
@ RIPON, Wis.
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 3-0
@ Waukesha, Wis.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Knox W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 3-2
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Beloit L, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Ripon L, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Cornell College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Grinnell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
vs. Soo Thunderbirds W, 2-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 3-0
@ Madison, Wis.
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Edgewood L, 3-0
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Adrian L, 7-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Trine L, 5-1
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 79-74
@ Mertz Mortorelli Gymnasium
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Aurora L, 4-2
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 8-1
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Wis.-Superior W, 74-62
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Northland L, 58-42
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 66-46
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Lakeland L, 88-81
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 3-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. MSOE L, 73-54
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 4-0
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Neumann W, 3-2
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Crown (Minn.) W, 68-42
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 1-0
Tue Nov 27
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist W, 69-49
Tue Nov 27
Final
vs. Silver Lake W, 81-79
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 70-64
Fri Nov 30
Final
at St. Norbert L, 8-1
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 83-45
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 61-52
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 122-107
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Finlandia W, 3-1
Tue Dec 04
Final
vs. Concordia Wisconsin W, 5-2
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Knox L, 58-41
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Knox W, 88-72
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls W, 3-0
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Beloit L, 71-53
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Beloit W, 71-64
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls L, 5-1
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 4-1
Fri Dec 14
Final
at MacMurray W, 71-58
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 91-53
Sun Dec 16
Final
at Webster L, 66-53
Wed Dec 19
Final
at Wis. Lutheran W, 65-55
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Knox L, 59-48
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Knox W, 85-52
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Ripon L, 62-44
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Ripon L, 80-67
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 66-51
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 60-56
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Lake Forest L, 62-49
Tue Jan 08
Final - OT
vs. MSOE T, 2-2
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Lake Forest L, 85-63
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Finlandia L, 4-0
Sat Jan 12
Final - OT
at Grinnell L, 64-59
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Grinnell L, 135-104
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 4-1
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Aurora L, 4-1
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Beloit L, 60-46
Alumnae Day
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Beloit W, 67-48
Alumni Day
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Lake Forest L, 4-1
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Cornell College W, 64-52
Fri Jan 25
Final
at St. Scholastica W, 8-2
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Cornell College L, 91-76
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 68-51
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) W, 78-74
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Northland L, 5-4
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 61-48
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 78-68
Fri Feb 01
Final - OT
vs. Marian (Wis.) T, 3-3
Battle of Highway 41
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ripon L, 63-51
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ripon L, 84-73
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 4-0
Battle of Highway 41
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 75-46
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 80-70
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Northland L, 4-2
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
vs. Cornell College W, 64-57
Senior Day
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 5-4
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Cornell College W, 86-75
Wed Feb 13
Final
at St. Norbert L, 69-46
Wed Feb 13
Final
at St. Norbert L, 90-62
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 74-58
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 76-60
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 9-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Augustana (Ill.) L, 9-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Hamline L, 6-2
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Defiance L, 3-0
@ Columbus, Ohio Pam Briggs Capital Classic
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Capital L, 3-1
Pam Briggs Capital Classic
Sat Aug 31
at Tom Barry Invitational
Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
Sat Aug 31
at Tom Barry Invitational
Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Crown (Minn.) W, 4-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 3-0
@ Columbus, Ohio Pam Briggs Capital Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Hiram L, 3-0
@ Columbus, Ohio Pam Briggs Classic
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Carleton L, 6-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 6-3
Neenah - Valley Fitness & Racquet
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 3-0
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Wis. Lutheran L, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Rockford W, 5-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Oswego L, 3-1
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Grinnell L, 9-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Martin Luther L, 3-2
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Grinnell W, 28-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Cornell College W, 6-3
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Wis.-River Falls L, 4-0
Mon Sep 09
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater L, 7-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
@ Stevens Point UW-Stevens Point Quad
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point Quad
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 5-4
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Mount Mary W, 3-0
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist L, 3-0
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 6-3
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. North Central (Minn.) W, 3-1
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Carleton L, 20-10
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Maranatha Baptist W, 4-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Rockford L, 3-2
Rockford Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 8-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Alverno W, 5-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Knox W, 7-2
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Lakeland W, 4-2
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Wis. Lutheran W, 2-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Edgewood W, 3-1
Fri Sep 20
at Titan Challenge
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Fri Sep 20
at Titan Challenge
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Finlandia L, 2-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at Marian (Wis.) T, 2-2
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 6-3
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Alverno W, 9-0
@ Stevens Point, Wis.
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
vs. Illinois Col. W, 1-0
Parents Weekend
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Ripon W, 9-0
at Ripon High School
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Cornell College L, 22-17
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
vs. Illinois Col. W, 3-2
Parents Weekend
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 2-0
Parents Weekend
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 4-3
Parents Weekend
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Mount Mary W, 6-1
Fri Oct 04
at Augustana Invitational
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, Ill.
Fri Oct 04
at Augustana Invitational
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, Ill.
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Knox L, 3-1
Sat Oct 05
11:00 a.m.
Blue and White Alumni Meet
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Oct 05
11:00 a.m.
Blue and White Alumni Meet
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Oct 05
Lawrence Duals
Buchanan Kiewit Center
Sat Oct 05
Lawrence Duals
Buchanan Kiewit Center
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 55-10
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sun Oct 06
Lawrence Open
Buchanan Kiewit Center
Sun Oct 06
Lawrence Open
Buchanan Kiewit Center
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Beloit W, 7-2
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Lake Forest L, 9-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist W, 5-0
Wed Oct 09
Final - OT
at Ripon W, 2-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Ripon W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
Gene Davis Invitational
Reid Golf Course, Appleton, Wis.
Sat Oct 12
at Remenyik Open
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Oct 12
at Remenyik Open
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Oct 12
Gene Davis Invitational
Reid Golf Course, Appleton, Wis.
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 6-3
Green Bay Tennis Center
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Beloit W, 3-1
Alumnae Day/It's On Us Game
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Beloit L, 13-7
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Beloit W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Beloit W, 1-0
Alumni Day/It's On Us Game
Sun Oct 13
at Remenyik Open
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Sun Oct 13
at Remenyik Open
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 2-1
Tue Oct 15
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
11:00 a.m.
at All-Wisconsin Showcase
Brown Deer, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
11:00 a.m.
at All-Wisconsin Showcase
Brown Deer, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
at Kollegetown Invitational
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
at Kollegetown Invitational
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Cornell College L, 4-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Macalester L, 16-6
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
Final - 2OT
at Cornell College L, 3-2
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 6-1
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 3-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
1:00 p.m.
at Ripon Triangular
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Oct 26
1:00 p.m.
at Ripon Triangular
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Knox L, 7-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at St. Norbert L, 41-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Lake Forest L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Knox L, 4-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 4-1
Exhibition
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Ripon L, 4-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 5-2
Sat Nov 02
1:00 p.m.
at Beloit
Beloit, Wis.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 p.m.
at Beloit
Beloit, Wis.
Sat Nov 02
at Midwest Conference Championships
Galesburg, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
at Fall Northwestern Duals
Glenview Park Center, Glenview, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
at Fall Northwestern Duals
Glenview Park Center, Glenview, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
at Midwest Conference Championships
Galesburg, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 3-0
@ De Pere, Wis. St. Norbert Quad
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 6-1
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 3-0
@ De Pere, Wis. St. Norbert Quad
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 4-3
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 42-14
Fri Nov 08
5:30 p.m.
St. Norbert
Boldt Natatorium
Fri Nov 08
5:30 p.m.
St. Norbert
Boldt Natatorium
Fri Nov 08
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Fri Nov 08
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Trine L, 1-0
Sat Nov 09
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Nov 09
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Ripon L, 44-20
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Trine L, 5-2
Sun Nov 10
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Sun Nov 10
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Mon Nov 11
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Mon Nov 11
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Fri Nov 15
Final
at Aurora L, 6-0
Sat Nov 16
11:00 a.m.
Gene Davis Invitational
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Nov 16
11:00 a.m.
Gene Davis Invitational
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) W, 79-72
Sat Nov 16
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 107-72
Sat Nov 16
Final
at Aurora W, 2-0
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 78-68
Wed Nov 20
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 92-73
Fri Nov 22
Final - OT
vs. Finlandia T, 1-1
Sat Nov 23
at NCAA Division III Championships
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 23
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 5-2
Fri Nov 29
Final
at Neumann W, 5-4
Sat Nov 30
Final
at Stevenson L, 8-3
Sun Dec 01
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 88-45
Sun Dec 01
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 92-66
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Knox W, 78-58
Wed Dec 04
Final
vs. Knox L, 67-55
Fri Dec 06
5:00 p.m.
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Dec 06
5:00 p.m.
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Dec 06
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 5-1
Sat Dec 07
10:00 a.m.
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
10:00 a.m.
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Beloit W, 71-60
Sat Dec 07
Final
vs. Beloit W, 53-39
Sat Dec 07
Final - OT
at Lake Forest L, 5-4
Wed Dec 11
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 72-63
Thu Dec 12
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist W, 65-53
Tue Dec 17
5:30 PM
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Tue Dec 17
7:30 PM
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Wed Dec 18
TBA
at Fun In The Sun Classic
Venice, Fla.
Wed Dec 18
TBA
at Fun In The Sun Classic
Venice, Fla.
Fri Dec 20
5:00 PM
vs. Centre
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sat Dec 21
7:00 PM
vs. Husson
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Sun Dec 29
3:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Holiday Tournament
Mon Dec 30
12:00 PM
vs. TBD
@ Dubuque, Iowa Loras Holiday Tournament
Fri Jan 03
5:30 PM
at Illinois Col.
Fri Jan 03
7:00 PM
at St. Scholastica
Fri Jan 03
7:30 PM
at Illinois Col.
Sat Jan 04
1:00 p.m.
UW-Oshkosh
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Jan 04
1:00 p.m.
UW-Oshkosh
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Jan 04
1:00 PM
at Grinnell
Sat Jan 04
3:00 PM
at Grinnell
Sat Jan 04
5:00 PM
at St. Scholastica
Wed Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Ripon
Wed Jan 08
7:30 PM
at Ripon
Sat Jan 11
1:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Jan 11
3:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Jan 11
7:00 PM
at Wis.-Eau Claire
Sun Jan 12
at Detroit Mercy Duals
Detroit, Mich.
Sun Jan 12
at Detroit Mercy Duals
Detroit, Mich.
Wed Jan 15
5:30 PM
vs. Lake Forest
Wed Jan 15
7:30 PM
vs. Lake Forest
Fri Jan 17
7:00 PM
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Sat Jan 18
at UW-Oshkosh Triangular
Kolf Sports Center
Sat Jan 18
10:30 a.m.
at UW-Oshkosh Triangular
Kolf Sports Center
Sat Jan 18
1:00 p.m.
at Lake Forest Triangular
Lake Forest, Ill.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 p.m.
at Lake Forest Triangular
Lake Forest, Ill.
Sat Jan 18
1:00 PM
vs. Grinnell
Sat Jan 18
3:00 PM
vs. Grinnell
Alumnae Day
Sat Jan 18
7:00 PM
at Concordia Wisconsin
Pink the Rink Game
Tue Jan 21
4:00 PM
at Knox
Tue Jan 21
6:00 PM
at Knox
Fri Jan 24
6:05 PM
at Adrian
Sat Jan 25
at Red Hawk Opener
Willmore Center, Ripon, Wis.
Sat Jan 25
at Red Hawk Opener
Willmore Center, Ripon, Wis.
Sat Jan 25
Noon
at Wisconsin Private College Championships
Kenosha, Wis.
Sat Jan 25
Noon
at Wisconsin Private College Championships
Kenosha, Wis.
Sat Jan 25
at DeCicco Duals
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Jan 25
at DeCicco Duals
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Jan 25
1:00 PM
at Beloit
Sat Jan 25
3:00 PM
at Beloit
Sat Jan 25
2:05 PM
at Adrian
Sun Jan 26
at DeCicco Duals
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sun Jan 26
at DeCicco Duals
Notre Dame, Ind.
Fri Jan 31
5:30 PM
vs. Cornell College
Fri Jan 31
7:05 PM
at MSOE
Fri Jan 31
7:30 PM
vs. Cornell College
Sat Feb 01
at Northwestern Duals
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Feb 01
at Northwestern Duals
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Feb 01
1:00 PM
vs. Monmouth (Ill.)