Calendar

Fri Oct 28
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 8-1
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-2
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 5-2
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 2-1
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 4-0
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 5-0
Sat Nov 26
Final
at St. Olaf L, 4-1
Northfield Ice Arena
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) L, 6-1
National Hockey Center
Fri Dec 02
Final - OT
vs. St. Norbert T, 1-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
at St. Norbert L, 2-1
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Augsburg W, 5-3
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Fri Jan 13
Final - OT
at Aurora T, 2-2
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Aurora W, 5-3
Fri Jan 20
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 7-2
Sat Jan 21
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 2-1
Fri Jan 27
Final
vs. Adrian L, 5-3
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. Adrian L, 2-1
Thu Feb 02
Final
vs. MSOE L, 3-0
Fri Feb 03
Final - OT
at MSOE T, 2-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Northland L, 4-3
Sat Feb 11
Final - OT
vs. Northland W, 6-5
Fri Feb 17
Final - OT
vs. Lake Forest L, 3-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Lake Forest L, 6-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 3-1
@ Sherman, Texas
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Austin L, 3-1
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 4-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 4-0
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. McMurry L, 3-2
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 3-2
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Presentation L, 40-10
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) L, 3-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at North Park L, 5-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 1-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 3-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
at MSOE L, 6-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Martin Luther L, 3-2
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 6-0
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Washington (Mo.) L, 3-1
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Finlandia W, 27-22
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Concordia (Wis.) L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Albion L, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 6-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 3-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. MSOE L, 3-1
@ RIPON, Wis. Ripon Invitational
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-2
@ RIPON, Wis.
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 3-1
@ RIPON, Wis.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 3-2
Red Hawks Invitational
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Wis.-Platteville L, 4-0
Thu Sep 21
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-2
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Knox L, 10-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Knox L, 7-1
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 42-26
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 3-1
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 2-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Carroll (Wis.) L, 7-0
Wed Sep 27
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 3-1
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Augustana (Ill.) L, 9-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 34-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Lake Forest L, 7-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Lake Forest L, 5-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 4-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 8-0
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) W, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Rockford W, 5-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Knox W, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Chicago L, 28-8
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Finlandia L, 2-1
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Beloit W, 3-0
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at Ripon T, 1-1
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 10-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Ripon L, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 4-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Lake Forest W, 3-2
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Macalester L, 21-18
Hall of Fame Game
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 3-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 4-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 3-1
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 7-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at St. Norbert L, 38-6
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 2-1
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Maranatha Baptist W, 2-0
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Ripon L, 4-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Beloit L, 7-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Beloit W, 49-13
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Beloit L, 1-0
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Adrian L, 5-1
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Ripon L, 14-7
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Trine W, 6-2
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Aurora W, 3-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Knox L, 30-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Lake Forest L, 6-1
Wed Nov 15
Final
vs. Wis. Lutheran W, 82-76
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Wis.-Stout L, 6-4
Sat Nov 18
Final
at MSOE W, 76-68
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 4-1
Fri Nov 24
Final
at Middlebury W, 6-3
PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Plattsburgh L, 4-2
PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut Championship Game
Tue Nov 28
Final
vs. Silver Lake W, 83-65
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 76-72
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 3-2
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Knox W, 86-60
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 9-2
Wed Dec 06
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 73-59
Wed Dec 06
Final - OT
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) T, 2-2
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Wis.-River Falls W, 3-2
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Grinnell L, 137-99
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Wis.-River Falls L, 4-1
Wed Dec 13
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 73-56
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 80-75
@ ICI Center - Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Wed Dec 20
Final
vs. Oglethorpe W, 79-60
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Tue Jan 02
Final
at Knox W, 100-61
Fri Jan 05
Final
at MSOE W, 3-1
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 65-62
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Cornell College W, 66-64
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Finlandia W, 4-2
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 78-75
Sat Jan 13
Final
at St. Norbert L, 6-0
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Lake Forest L, 73-63
Fri Jan 19
Final
vs. Aurora W, 5-4
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Beloit W, 78-65
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 6-1
Wed Jan 24
Final
at St. Norbert L, 85-52
Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. St. Scholastica W, 4-3
Sat Jan 27
Final - OT
vs. Grinnell W, 106-99
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Northland W, 5-2
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 69-62
Fri Feb 02
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) L, 3-1
Battle of Highway 41
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Beloit L, 95-89
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 5-1
Battle of Highway 41
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Ripon L, 82-53
Fri Feb 09
Final - OT
at Northland T, 1-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 89-79
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 4-1
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Ripon L, 88-62
Fri Feb 16
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-1
NCHA Quarterfinal Series
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 82-51
Sat Feb 17
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-1
NCHA Quarterfinal Series
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Skidmore L, 3-0
@ Springfield, Mass.
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. JWU (Denver) L, 2-1
@ Albion, Mich. Briton Invitational
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Springfield L, 3-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 3-1
@ Springfield, Mass. Springfield Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 20-13
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Endicott L, 3-0
@ Springfield, Mass.
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 9-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Albion L, 2-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 7-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) L, 6-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. MSOE L, 4-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 4-3
@ De Pere, Wis.
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Carleton L, 3-1
ACM Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Carleton L, 44-23
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Luther L, 3-0
ACM Tournament
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Macalester L, 3-1
ACM Tournament
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 3-0
ACM Tournament
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Carthage L, 6-0
@ De Pere, Wis.
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 4-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
@ De Pere
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 5-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-0
@ De Pere, Wis.
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Ripon L, 3-2
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Central (Iowa) L, 3-1
@ Ripon, Wis.
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Augustana (Ill.) L, 8-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-0
@ RIPON, Wis.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Finlandia W, 2-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Wis. Lutheran L, 3-1
@ RIPON, Wis.
Sun Sep 16
Cancelled
at Illinois Tech
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Lakeland W, 3-2
Wed Sep 19
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 4-1
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 7-0
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 3-0
@ Waukesha, Wis.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Lake Forest L, 35-34
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-0
Sun Sep 23
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 6-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 2-1
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 49-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 2-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Grinnell L, 7-3
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Grinnell L, 2-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
vs. Ripon L, 6-0
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Ripon W, 4-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Knox W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 3-2
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Chicago L, 49-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Beloit L, 6-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Beloit L, 4-1
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Beloit L, 3-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls L, 4-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 2-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Macalester L, 47-21
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Ripon L, 3-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 3-0
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 5-2
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 5-0
Senior Day
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville L, 7-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Cornell College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Knox L, 6-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Grinnell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Knox L, 4-0
Alumnae Weekend
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 46-0
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Rockford L, 2-1
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist W, 6-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Lake Forest L, 7-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Beloit W, 32-27
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Lake Forest L, 4-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 3-0
@ Madison, Wis.
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Edgewood L, 3-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Ripon L, 52-0
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 79-74
@ Mertz Mortorelli Gymnasium
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 13-6
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Wis.-Superior W, 74-62
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Lakeland L, 88-81
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. MSOE L, 73-54
Tue Nov 27
Final
vs. Silver Lake W, 81-79
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 83-45
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 122-107
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Knox W, 88-72
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Beloit W, 71-64
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 91-53
Wed Dec 19
Final
at Wis. Lutheran W, 65-55
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Knox W, 85-52
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Ripon L, 80-67
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 60-56
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Lake Forest L, 85-63
Sat Jan 12
10:00 a.m.
at UW-Stevens Point
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Grinnell L, 135-104
Fri Jan 18
3:30 p.m.
at Ripon Invitational
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Beloit W, 67-48
Alumni Day
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Cornell College L, 91-76
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) W, 78-74
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 78-68
Sat Feb 02
11:00 a.m.
at Sherman-Lukoski Invitational
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ripon L, 84-73
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 80-70
Sat Feb 09
11:00 a.m.
at Dick Hendricks Invitational
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 09
11:00 a.m.
at Midwest Elite Invitational
Whitewater, Wis.
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Cornell College W, 86-75
Wed Feb 13
Final
at St. Norbert L, 90-62
Sat Feb 16
11:00 a.m.
at UW-Oshkosh
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 76-60
Fri Feb 22
1:00 p.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
10:30 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 9-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Augustana (Ill.) L, 9-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Hamline L, 6-2
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Defiance L, 3-0
@ Columbus, Ohio Pam Briggs Capital Classic
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Capital L, 3-1
Pam Briggs Capital Classic
Sat Aug 31
at Tom Barry Invitational
Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
Sat Aug 31
at Tom Barry Invitational
Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Crown (Minn.) W, 4-0
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 3-0
@ Columbus, Ohio Pam Briggs Capital Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Hiram L, 3-0
@ Columbus, Ohio Pam Briggs Classic
Sun Sep 01
Final
at Carleton L, 6-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 6-3
Neenah - Valley Fitness & Racquet
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 3-0
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Wis. Lutheran L, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Rockford W, 5-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Oswego L, 3-1
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Grinnell L, 9-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Martin Luther L, 3-2
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Grinnell W, 28-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Cornell College W, 6-3
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Wis.-River Falls L, 4-0
Mon Sep 09
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater L, 7-0
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
@ Stevens Point UW-Stevens Point Quad
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point Quad
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 5-4
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Mount Mary W, 3-0
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist L, 3-0
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 6-3
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. North Central (Minn.) W, 3-1
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Carleton L, 20-10
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Maranatha Baptist W, 4-2
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Rockford L, 3-2
Rockford Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 8-1
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Alverno W, 5-0
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Knox W, 7-2
Sun Sep 15
Final
at Lakeland W, 4-2
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Wis. Lutheran W, 2-1
Wed Sep 18
Final
vs. Edgewood W, 3-1
Fri Sep 20
at Titan Challenge
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Fri Sep 20
at Titan Challenge
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Sep 21
Final
at Finlandia L, 2-1
Sat Sep 21
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 21
Final - 2OT
at Marian (Wis.) T, 2-2
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 6-3
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Alverno W, 9-0
@ Stevens Point, Wis.
Wed Sep 25
Final
vs. Holy Family W, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final - OT
vs. Illinois Col. W, 1-0
Parents Weekend
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Ripon W, 9-0
at Ripon High School
Sat Sep 28
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 3-0
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Cornell College L, 22-17
Sat Sep 28
Final - 2OT
vs. Illinois Col. W, 3-2
Parents Weekend
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 2-0
Parents Weekend
Sun Sep 29
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 4-3
Parents Weekend
Wed Oct 02
Final
vs. Mount Mary W, 6-1
Fri Oct 04
at Augustana Invitational
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, Ill.
Fri Oct 04
at Augustana Invitational
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, Ill.
Fri Oct 04
Final
at Knox L, 3-1
Sat Oct 05
Lawrence Duals
Buchanan Kiewit Center
Sat Oct 05
Lawrence Duals
Buchanan Kiewit Center
Sat Oct 05
11:00 a.m.
Blue and White Alumni Meet
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Oct 05
11:00 a.m.
Blue and White Alumni Meet
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Oct 05
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 3-0
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 55-10
Sat Oct 05
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sun Oct 06
Lawrence Open
Buchanan Kiewit Center
Sun Oct 06
Lawrence Open
Buchanan Kiewit Center
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Beloit W, 7-2
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Lake Forest L, 9-0
Tue Oct 08
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist W, 5-0
Wed Oct 09
Final - OT
at Ripon W, 2-1
Fri Oct 11
Final
at Ripon W, 3-0
Sat Oct 12
at Remenyik Open
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Oct 12
at Remenyik Open
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Oct 12
Gene Davis Invitational
Reid Golf Course, Appleton, Wis.
Sat Oct 12
Gene Davis Invitational
Reid Golf Course, Appleton, Wis.
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 6-3
Green Bay Tennis Center
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Beloit W, 3-1
Alumnae Day/It's On Us Game
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Beloit W, 3-1
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Beloit L, 13-7
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. Beloit W, 1-0
Alumni Day/It's On Us Game
Sun Oct 13
at Remenyik Open
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Sun Oct 13
at Remenyik Open
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Tue Oct 15
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 2-1
Tue Oct 15
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-0
Fri Oct 18
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
11:00 a.m.
at All-Wisconsin Showcase
Brown Deer, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
11:00 a.m.
at All-Wisconsin Showcase
Brown Deer, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
at Kollegetown Invitational
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
at Kollegetown Invitational
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
Final
at Cornell College L, 4-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 3-0
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Macalester L, 16-6
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sat Oct 19
Final - 2OT
at Cornell College L, 3-2
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 6-1
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sun Oct 20
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 3-0
Tue Oct 22
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
1:00 p.m.
at Ripon Triangular
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Oct 26
1:00 p.m.
at Ripon Triangular
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Knox L, 7-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Lake Forest L, 3-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at St. Norbert L, 41-0
Sat Oct 26
Final
at Knox L, 4-1
Sat Oct 26
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 4-1
Exhibition
Wed Oct 30
Final
at Ripon L, 4-0
Fri Nov 01
Final
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 5-2
Sat Nov 02
at Fall Northwestern Duals
Glenview Park Center, Glenview, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
at Fall Northwestern Duals
Glenview Park Center, Glenview, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 p.m.
at Beloit
Beloit, Wis.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 p.m.
at Beloit
Beloit, Wis.
Sat Nov 02
at Midwest Conference Championships
Galesburg, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
at Midwest Conference Championships
Galesburg, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 3-0
@ De Pere, Wis. St. Norbert Quad
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 3-0
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 6-1
Senior Day
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 3-0
@ De Pere, Wis. St. Norbert Quad
Sat Nov 02
Final - OT
vs. Gust. Adolphus L, 4-3
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 42-14
Fri Nov 08
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Fri Nov 08
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Fri Nov 08
5:30 p.m.
St. Norbert
Boldt Natatorium
Fri Nov 08
5:30 p.m.
St. Norbert
Boldt Natatorium
Fri Nov 08
Final
vs. Trine L, 1-0
Sat Nov 09
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Nov 09
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Ripon L, 44-20
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Trine L, 5-2
Sun Nov 10
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Sun Nov 10
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Mon Nov 11
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Mon Nov 11
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Fri Nov 15
7:00 PM
at Aurora
Sat Nov 16
11:00 a.m.
Gene Davis Invitational
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Nov 16
11:00 a.m.
Gene Davis Invitational
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Nov 16
at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Nov 16
12:00 PM
at TBD
Midwest Conference Championship Weekend
Sat Nov 16
1:00 PM
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
Sat Nov 16
3:00 PM
vs. Finlandia
Sat Nov 16
7:00 PM
at Aurora
Wed Nov 20
5:00 PM
vs. Finlandia
Wed Nov 20
7:00 PM
vs. Lakeland
Fri Nov 22
7:00 PM
vs. Finlandia
Sat Nov 23
at NCAA Division III Championships
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 23
at NCAA Division III Championships
Louisville, Ky.
Sat Nov 23
4:00 PM
vs. Finlandia
Fri Nov 29
6:00 PM
at Neumann
Sat Nov 30
2:00 PM
at Stevenson
Sun Dec 01
1:00 PM
at Wis.-Oshkosh
Sun Dec 01
3:00 PM
at Wis.-Oshkosh
Wed Dec 04
4:00 PM
vs. Knox
Wed Dec 04
6:00 PM
vs. Knox
Fri Dec 06
5:00 p.m.
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Dec 06
5:00 p.m.
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Dec 06
7:00 PM
vs. Lake Forest
Sat Dec 07
10:00 a.m.
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
10:00 a.m.
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
1:00 PM
vs. Beloit
Sat Dec 07
3:00 PM
vs. Beloit
Sat Dec 07
7:00 PM
at Lake Forest
Wed Dec 11
7:00 PM
at Wis.-Eau Claire
Thu Dec 12
7:00 PM
vs. Maranatha Baptist
Tue Dec 17
5:30 PM
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Tue Dec 17
7:30 PM
at Northwestern (Minn.)
Wed Dec 18
TBA
at Fun In The Sun Classic
Venice, Fla.
Wed Dec 18