Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Chicago L, 8-3
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Elmhurst L, 6-3
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan L, 12-9
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 5-4
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Loras W, 7-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris L, 10-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris L, 5-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. Clarkson W, 7-6
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Carleton L, 5-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Carleton W, 5-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
Final - 7 innings
vs. St. Olaf L, 14-2
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Benedictine (IL) L, 9-8
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Ripon L, 6-4
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Ripon W, 7-6
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
Ripon L, 14-4
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
Ripon L, 16-2
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Beloit L, 7-1
Sat Apr 08
Final - 8 innings
at Beloit L, 15-5
Sun Apr 09
Final - 8 innings
Beloit L, 23-9
Sun Apr 09
Final
Beloit T, 6-6
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
Illinois Tech L, 3-1
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
Illinois Tech L, 10-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
vs. Luther L, 9-2
@ Mauston, Wis.
Mon Apr 17
Final
vs. Luther L, 13-10
@ Mauston, Wis.
Fri Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Cornell College L, 12-2
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 6-1
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Knox L, 6-3
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 6-1
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sun Apr 23
Final - 10 innings
vs. Grinnell L, 22-8
@ Mauston, Wis.
Fri Apr 28
Final
Lakeland W, 11-9
Thu May 04
Final
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 9-0
Fri May 05
Final
St. Norbert L, 13-9
Fri May 05
Final
St. Norbert L, 10-0
Sat May 06
Final
at St. Norbert L, 7-2
Sat May 06
Final
at St. Norbert L, 10-7
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan L, 7-5
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan L, 26-24
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan W, 10-7
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Blackburn L, 5-4
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Loras L, 5-3
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. MacMurray L, 9-6
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Eureka W, 10-4
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Cazenovia L, 7-1
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Cazenovia L, 9-3
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Minn.-Morris W, 13-2
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sun Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 15-1
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 12-4
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) L, 7-5
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater L, 9-4
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Juniata W, 9-5
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Invitational
Fri Mar 30
Final
Northland W, 10-8
Fri Mar 30
Final - 8 innings
Northland W, 15-5
Sat Mar 31
Postponed
Northland
Sat Mar 31
Postponed
Northland
Thu Apr 12
Final - 11 innings
Ripon W, 7-6
Thu Apr 12
Final - 10 innings
Ripon L, 4-3
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 5-3
@ Galesburg, Ill.
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
Knox W, 15-5
Sun Apr 22
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 9-3
@ Galesburg, Ill.
Sun Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 14-3
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Ripon L, 11-7
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Ripon W, 13-4
Sat Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
at St. Norbert L, 11-1
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at St. Norbert L, 16-6
Sun Apr 29
Final
St. Norbert L, 6-4
Sun Apr 29
Final
St. Norbert L, 9-5
Thu May 03
Final - 7 innings
Marian (Wis.) L, 17-2
Sat May 05
Final
Beloit W, 6-5
Sat May 05
Final
Beloit W, 5-2
Sun May 06
Final - 10 innings
at Beloit W, 5-4
Sun May 06
Final
at Beloit W, 3-2
Fri May 11
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 8-3
MWC Tournament
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 12-11
@ Galesburg, Ill. Midwest Conference Tournament
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Stephen Zabrowski HockeyStephen Zabrowski scored the game-winning goals in both of Lawrence's victories as the Vikings knocked off Concordia (Wis.) and UW-River Falls
Brad Sendell Men's BasketballBrad Sendell led Lawrence to a pair of Midwest Conference road victories as the Vikings downed Knox and Beloit

More Headlines