Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Chicago L, 8-3
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Elmhurst L, 6-3
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan L, 12-9
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 5-4
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Loras W, 7-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris L, 10-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris L, 5-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. Clarkson W, 7-6
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Carleton L, 5-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Carleton W, 5-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
Final - 7 innings
vs. St. Olaf L, 14-2
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Benedictine (IL) L, 9-8
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Ripon L, 6-4
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Ripon W, 7-6
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
Ripon L, 14-4
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
Ripon L, 16-2
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Beloit L, 7-1
Sat Apr 08
Final - 8 innings
at Beloit L, 15-5
Sun Apr 09
Final - 8 innings
Beloit L, 23-9
Sun Apr 09
Final
Beloit T, 6-6
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
Illinois Tech L, 3-1
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
Illinois Tech L, 10-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
vs. Luther L, 9-2
@ Mauston, Wis.
Mon Apr 17
Final
vs. Luther L, 13-10
@ Mauston, Wis.
Fri Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Cornell College L, 12-2
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 6-1
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Knox L, 6-3
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 6-1
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sun Apr 23
Final - 10 innings
vs. Grinnell L, 22-8
@ Mauston, Wis.
Fri Apr 28
Final
Lakeland W, 11-9
Thu May 04
Final
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 9-0
Fri May 05
Final
St. Norbert L, 13-9
Fri May 05
Final
St. Norbert L, 10-0
Sat May 06
Final
at St. Norbert L, 7-2
Sat May 06
Final
at St. Norbert L, 10-7
Sat Feb 24
1:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Feb 24
4:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Feb 25
10:00 AM
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Feb 25
1:00 PM
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Mar 03
1:30 PM
vs. Blackburn
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Mar 03
5:00 PM
vs. Loras
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 04
10:00 AM
vs. MacMurray
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 04
1:00 PM
vs. Eureka
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri Mar 16
8:15 AM
vs. Cazenovia
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Fri Mar 16
10:45 AM
vs. Cazenovia
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 17
12:45 PM
vs. Minn.-Morris
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sun Mar 18
10:00 AM
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh
@ Auburndale, Fla. - Lake Myrtle Park #2
Thu Mar 22
9:00 AM
vs. Thomas (ME)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
Thu Mar 22
11:30 AM
vs. Thomas (ME)
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
Fri Mar 23
9:30 AM
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
9:30 AM
vs. Juniata
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Russ Matt Invitational
Fri Mar 30
1:00 PM
Northland
Fri Mar 30
4:00 PM
Northland
Sat Mar 31
11:00 AM
Northland
Sat Mar 31
2:00 PM
Northland
Sat Apr 07
1:00 PM
at St. Norbert
Sat Apr 07
3:00 PM
at St. Norbert
Sun Apr 08
1:00 PM
St. Norbert
Sun Apr 08
3:00 PM
St. Norbert
Wed Apr 11
1:00 PM
at Lakeland
Wed Apr 11
3:00 PM
at Lakeland
Sat Apr 14
1:00 PM
Ripon
Sat Apr 14
4:00 PM
Ripon
Sun Apr 15
1:00 PM
at Ripon
Sun Apr 15
4:00 PM
at Ripon
Fri Apr 20
7:00 PM
vs. Grinnell
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sat Apr 21
11:00 AM
vs. Cornell College
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sat Apr 21
2:00 PM
vs. Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sun Apr 22
10:00 AM
vs. Knox
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sun Apr 22
1:00 PM
vs. Illinois Col.
@ Mauston, Wis.
Thu May 03
3:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
Sat May 05
1:00 PM
Beloit
Sat May 05
3:30 PM
Beloit
Sun May 06
1:00 PM
at Beloit
Sun May 06
3:30 PM
at Beloit
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Erin Lengel SwimmingErin Lengel posted three top-four finishes and was part of a record-breaking relay team at the Midwest Conference Championships
Anton Hutchinson SwimmingAnton Hutchinson won the 1,650-yard freestyle to lead the Vikings at the Midwest Conference Championships

More Headlines