Calendar

No Event
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Chicago L, 8-3
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Elmhurst L, 6-3
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Ill. Wesleyan L, 12-9
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 05
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 5-4
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Loras W, 7-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris L, 10-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. Minn.-Morris L, 5-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. Clarkson W, 7-6
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final - 8 innings
vs. Carleton L, 5-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final
vs. Carleton W, 5-4
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
Final - 7 innings
vs. St. Olaf L, 14-2
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 25
Final
vs. Benedictine (IL) L, 9-8
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Ripon L, 6-4
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Ripon W, 7-6
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ripon L, 14-4
Sun Apr 02
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ripon L, 16-2
Sat Apr 08
Final
at Beloit L, 7-1
Sat Apr 08
Final - 8 innings
at Beloit L, 15-5
Sun Apr 09
Final - 8 innings
vs. Beloit L, 23-9
Sun Apr 09
Final
vs. Beloit T, 6-6
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
vs. Illinois Tech L, 3-1
Sat Apr 15
Final - 7 innings
vs. Illinois Tech L, 10-4
Mon Apr 17
Final
vs. Luther L, 9-2
@ Mauston, Wis.
Mon Apr 17
Final
vs. Luther L, 13-10
@ Mauston, Wis.
Fri Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Cornell College L, 12-2
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 6-1
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sat Apr 22
Final
vs. Knox L, 6-3
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 6-1
@ Mauston, Wis.
Sun Apr 23
Final - 10 innings
vs. Grinnell L, 22-8
@ Mauston, Wis.
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 11-9
Thu May 04
Final
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 9-0
Fri May 05
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 13-9
Fri May 05
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 10-0
Sat May 06
Final
at St. Norbert L, 7-2
Sat May 06
Final
at St. Norbert L, 10-7
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan L, 7-5
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Feb 24
Cancelled
vs. Iowa Wesleyan
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan L, 26-24
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Feb 25
Final
vs. Iowa Wesleyan W, 10-7
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Blackburn L, 5-4
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Mar 03
Final
vs. Loras L, 5-3
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. MacMurray L, 9-6
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Sun Mar 04
Final
vs. Eureka W, 10-4
@ Jacksonville, Ill.
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Cazenovia L, 7-1
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Fri Mar 16
Final
vs. Cazenovia L, 9-3
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 17
Final - 7 innings
vs. Minn.-Morris W, 13-2
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sun Mar 18
Final - 7 innings
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 15-1
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) W, 12-4
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) L, 7-5
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Wis.-Whitewater L, 9-4
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Juniata W, 9-5
@ Winter Haven, FL Russ Matt Invitational
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Northland W, 10-8
Fri Mar 30
Final - 8 innings
vs. Northland W, 15-5
Sat Mar 31
Postponed
vs. Northland
Sat Mar 31
Postponed
vs. Northland
Thu Apr 12
Final - 11 innings
vs. Ripon W, 7-6
Thu Apr 12
Final - 10 innings
vs. Ripon L, 4-3
Sat Apr 21
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 5-3
@ Galesburg, Ill.
Sat Apr 21
Final - 7 innings
vs. Knox W, 15-5
Sun Apr 22
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 9-3
@ Galesburg, Ill.
Sun Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 14-3
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Ripon L, 11-7
Wed Apr 25
Final
at Ripon W, 13-4
Sat Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
at St. Norbert L, 11-1
Sat Apr 28
Final - 7 innings
at St. Norbert L, 16-6
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 6-4
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 9-5
Thu May 03
Final - 7 innings
vs. Marian (Wis.) L, 17-2
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Beloit W, 6-5
Sat May 05
Final
vs. Beloit W, 5-2
Sun May 06
Final - 10 innings
at Beloit W, 5-4
Sun May 06
Final
at Beloit W, 3-2
Fri May 11
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 8-3
MWC Tournament
Fri May 11
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 12-11
@ Galesburg, Ill. Midwest Conference Tournament
Sat Feb 23
Cancelled
at Fontbonne
@ Car Shield Field
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 4-3
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lenz Field
Sat Mar 02
Cancelled
vs. Illinois Tech
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lenz Field
Sat Mar 02
Final
vs. Elmhurst L, 6-2
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lenz Field
Sun Mar 03
Cancelled
vs. Illinois Tech
@ Jacksonville, Ill. Lenz Field
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Montclair St. L, 4-1
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park 5
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hope L, 14-7
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Field 4
Sat Mar 16
Final - 7 innings
vs. Hope L, 9-8
@ Winter Haven, Fla. Chain of Lakes Field 4
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Nichols L, 5-1
@ Kissimmee, Fla. Osceola Heritage Park 3
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Me.-Farmington W, 21-14
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. MCLA L, 14-11
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park Main Field
Fri Mar 22
Final - 7 innings
vs. Minn.-Morris W, 18-3
@ Auburndale, Fla. Lake Myrtle Park 6
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 9-2
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Mar 23
Final
vs. Middlebury L, 10-0
@ Auburndale, Fla.
Sat Apr 06
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 10-9
Sat Apr 06
Final - 8 innings
vs. St. Norbert L, 20-7
Sun Apr 07
Final
at St. Norbert L, 12-9
Mon Apr 08
Final
at St. Norbert L, 15-10
Sat Apr 13
Postponed
vs. Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Apr 13
Postponed
vs. Monmouth (Ill.)
Sun Apr 14
Postponed
vs. Cornell College
Sun Apr 14
Postponed
vs. Cornell College
Tue Apr 16
Final
at Chicago L, 10-8
Tue Apr 16
Final - 7 innings
at Chicago L, 12-2
Mon Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
at Chicago L, 17-1
Mon Apr 22
Final - 7 innings
at Chicago L, 16-1
Tue Apr 23
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 8-5
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Beloit L, 10-3
Sat Apr 27
Final - 10 innings
vs. Beloit W, 4-3
Fri May 03
Final
at Beloit L, 7-2
Fri May 03
Final
at Beloit L, 5-1
Sat May 04
Final
at Ripon L, 5-3
Sat May 04
Final
at Ripon W, 5-4
Sun May 05
Final - 7 innings
vs. Ripon L, 16-3
Sun May 05
Final
vs. Ripon L, 11-1
Sat Mar 07
11:00 PM
vs. Hamline
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
Sun Mar 08
1:00 AM
vs. Hamline
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
Sun Mar 08
5:00 PM
vs. Augsburg
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
Sun Mar 08
7:00 PM
vs. Augsburg
@ Minneapolis, Minn. (U.S. Bank Stadium)
Fri Mar 20
TBA
vs. SUNY Poly
@ Winterhaven, Fla.
Fri Mar 20
TBA
vs. SUNY Poly
@ Winterhaven, Fla.
Sat Mar 21
TBA
vs. Elmhurst
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 21
TBA
vs. Elmhurst
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sun Mar 22
TBA
vs. Me.-Farmington
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue Mar 24
TBA
vs. Thomas (ME)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Tue Mar 24
TBA
vs. Thomas (ME)
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Wed Mar 25
TBA
vs. Williams
@ Winter Haven, Fla.
Sat Mar 28
12:00 PM
vs. Chicago
Sat Mar 28
3:00 PM
vs. Chicago
Sun Mar 29
12:00 PM
vs. Chicago
Sun Mar 29
3:00 PM
vs. Chicago
Sat Apr 04
12:00 PM
at St. Norbert
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM
at St. Norbert
Sun Apr 05
12:00 PM
vs. St. Norbert
Sun Apr 05
3:00 PM
vs. St. Norbert
Thu Apr 09
1:00 PM
vs. Northland
Thu Apr 09
4:00 PM
vs. Northland
Sat Apr 18
12:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sun Apr 19
12:00 PM
at Cornell College
Sun Apr 19
3:00 PM
at Cornell College
Wed Apr 22
1:00 PM
at Lakeland
Wed Apr 22
4:00 PM
at Lakeland
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
at Beloit
Sat Apr 25
4:00 PM
at Beloit
Sun Apr 26
1:00 PM
vs. Beloit
Sun Apr 26
4:00 PM
vs. Beloit
Sat May 02
12:00 PM
vs. Ripon
Sat May 02
3:00 PM
vs. Ripon
Sun May 03
12:00 PM
at Ripon
Sun May 03
3:00 PM
at Ripon
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Evan Cline HockeyEvan Cline was great in goal in a relief role against No. 3-ranked UW-Eau Claire
Kenya Earl Women's BasketballKenya Earl averaged 21 points and 7.5 rebounds per game and edged closer to the top four in career scoring

More Headlines

April 16, 2019 Baseball Lawrence drops pair to Maroons
April 15, 2019 General News The Week Ahead: April 15-21
April 8, 2019 General News The Week Ahead: April 8-14