Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
vs. Wis. Lutheran W, 82-76
Sat Nov 18
Final
at MSOE W, 76-68
Tue Nov 28
Final
vs. Silver Lake W, 83-65
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 76-72
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Knox W, 86-60
Wed Dec 06
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 73-59
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Grinnell L, 137-99
Wed Dec 13
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 73-56
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 80-75
@ ICI Center - Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Wed Dec 20
Final
vs. Oglethorpe W, 79-60
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Tue Jan 02
Final
at Knox W, 100-61
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 65-62
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Cornell College W, 66-64
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 78-75
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Lake Forest L, 73-63
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Beloit W, 78-65
Wed Jan 24
Final
at St. Norbert L, 85-52
Sat Jan 27
Final - OT
vs. Grinnell W, 106-99
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 69-62
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Beloit L, 95-89
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Ripon L, 82-53
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 89-79
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Ripon L, 88-62
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 82-51
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 79-74
@ Mertz Mortorelli Gymnasium
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Wis.-Superior W, 74-62
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Lakeland L, 88-81
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. MSOE L, 73-54
Tue Nov 27
Final
vs. Silver Lake W, 81-79
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 83-45
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 122-107
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Knox W, 88-72
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Beloit W, 71-64
Fri Dec 14
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 91-53
Wed Dec 19
Final
at Wis. Lutheran W, 65-55
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Knox W, 85-52
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Ripon L, 80-67
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 60-56
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Lake Forest L, 85-63
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Grinnell L, 135-104
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Beloit W, 67-48
Alumni Day
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Cornell College L, 91-76
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) W, 78-74
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 78-68
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ripon L, 84-73
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 80-70
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. Cornell College W, 86-75
Wed Feb 13
Final
at St. Norbert L, 90-62
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 76-60
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Molly Doruska Track and FieldMolly Doruska posted a pair of top-six finishes to pace the Lawrence women at the Midwest Conference Championships
Josh Janusiak Track and FieldJosh Janusiak claimed his sixth Midwest Conference title and earned two all-conference accolades at the league championships

More Headlines