Calendar

Wed Nov 15
Final
Wis. Lutheran W, 82-76
Sat Nov 18
Final
at MSOE W, 76-68
Tue Nov 28
Final
Silver Lake W, 83-65
Fri Dec 01
Final
Illinois Col. W, 76-72
Sat Dec 02
Final
Knox W, 86-60
Wed Dec 06
Final
St. Norbert L, 73-59
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Grinnell L, 137-99
Wed Dec 13
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 73-56
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 80-75
@ ICI Center - Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Wed Dec 20
Final
vs. Oglethorpe W, 79-60
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Tue Jan 02
Final
at Knox W, 100-61
Sat Jan 06
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 65-62
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Cornell College W, 66-64
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 78-75
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Lake Forest L, 73-63
Sat Jan 20
2:00 PM
Beloit
Wed Jan 24
7:00 PM
at St. Norbert
Sat Jan 27
1:00 PM
Grinnell
Tue Jan 30
5:30 PM
Cornell College
Sat Feb 03
1:00 PM
at Beloit
Wed Feb 07
5:30 PM
Ripon
Sat Feb 10
1:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Tue Feb 13
5:30 PM
at Ripon
Sat Feb 17
1:00 PM
Lake Forest
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Leah Reeves Women's BasketballLeah Reeves recorded a double-double as Lawrence picked up a season sweep of Illinois College with a Midwest Conference road victory
Josh Janusiak Track and FieldJosh Janusiak ran the fastest time in the Midwest Conference in the 3,000 meters and was named league Performer of the Week

More Headlines