Calendar

No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
Wis. Lutheran W, 82-76
Sat Nov 18
Final
at MSOE W, 76-68
Tue Nov 28
Final
Silver Lake W, 83-65
Fri Dec 01
Final
Illinois Col. W, 76-72
Sat Dec 02
Final
Knox W, 86-60
Wed Dec 06
Final
St. Norbert L, 73-59
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Grinnell L, 137-99
Wed Dec 13
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 73-56
Mon Dec 18
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 80-75
@ ICI Center - Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Wed Dec 20
Final
vs. Oglethorpe W, 79-60
@ Daytona Beach, Fla. Daytona Beach Shootout
Tue Jan 02
Final
at Knox W, 100-61
Sat Jan 06
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 65-62
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Cornell College W, 66-64
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 78-75
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Lake Forest L, 73-63
Sat Jan 20
Final
Beloit W, 78-65
Wed Jan 24
Final
at St. Norbert L, 85-52
Sat Jan 27
Final - OT
Grinnell W, 106-99
Tue Jan 30
Final
Cornell College L, 69-62
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Beloit L, 95-89
Wed Feb 07
Final
Ripon L, 82-53
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 89-79
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Ripon L, 88-62
Sat Feb 17
Final
Lake Forest L, 82-51
Fri Nov 09
Final - OT
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 79-74
@ Mertz Mortorelli Gymnasium
Sat Nov 10
Final
at Wis.-Superior W, 74-62
Thu Nov 15
Final
at Lakeland L, 88-81
Sat Nov 17
Final
MSOE L, 73-54
Tue Nov 27
Final
Silver Lake W, 81-79
Fri Nov 30
Final
Illinois Col. W, 83-45
Sat Dec 01
Final
Grinnell L, 122-107
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Knox W, 88-72
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Beloit W, 71-64
Fri Dec 14
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh L, 91-53
Wed Dec 19
Final
at Wis. Lutheran W, 65-55
Sat Dec 29
Final
Knox W, 85-52
Wed Jan 02
Final
Ripon L, 80-67
Sat Jan 05
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) W, 60-56
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Lake Forest L, 85-63
Sat Jan 12
Final
at Grinnell L, 135-104
Sat Jan 19
Final
Beloit W, 67-48
Alumni Day
Fri Jan 25
7:30 PM
at Cornell College
Sat Jan 26
3:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Wed Jan 30
7:30 PM
St. Norbert
Sat Feb 02
3:00 PM
at Ripon
Tue Feb 05
7:30 PM
Lake Forest
Sat Feb 09
5:00 PM
Cornell College
Wed Feb 13
7:30 PM
at St. Norbert
Sat Feb 16
3:00 PM
at Illinois Col.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Anton Hutchinson Men's SwimmingAnton Hutchinson won a pair of events in the Vikings' dual meet with Illinois Tech
Erin Lengel Women's SwimmingErin Lengel won two events and swam on a winning relay team in the victory over Illinois Tech to earn Midwest Conference Swimmer of the Week honors

More Headlines