Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Badger Open
Sat Jan 28
TBD
at DiCicco Duals
Sun Jan 29
TBD
at DiCicco Duals
Sat Feb 04
TBD
at Northwestern Duals
Sun Feb 05
TBD
at Northwestern Duals
Sat Feb 25
TBD
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Sun Feb 26
TBD
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Sat Mar 11
8:00 am
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Sat Sep 30
at Remenyick Open
Libertyville, Ill.
Sun Oct 01
at Remenyick Open
Libertyville, Ill.
Sat Jan 20
10:00 a.m.
Lawrence Duals
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sun Jan 21
8:30 a.m.
Lawrence USA Fencing Open
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sat Feb 03
at Northwestern Duals
South Bend, Ind.
Sun Feb 04
at Northwestern Duals
South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 24
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 25
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Oct 12
8:00 a.m.
at North American Cup
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
8:00 a.m.
at North American Cup
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sun Oct 14
8:00 a.m.
at North American Cup
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Oct 20
8:00 a.m.
at Remenyick Open
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sun Oct 21
8:00 a.m.
at Remenyick Open
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Oct 27
Noon
Lawrence Duals
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sun Oct 28
Noon
Lawrence Open
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sat Jan 26
8:00 a.m.
at DeCicco Duals
Castellan Fencing Center, Notre Dame, Ind.
Sun Jan 27
8:00 a.m.
at DeCicco Duals
Castellan Fencing Center, Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Feb 02
9:00 a.m.
at Northwestern Duals
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sun Feb 03
9:00 a.m.
at Northwestern Duals
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 24
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
9:00 a.m.
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Castellan Fencing Center, Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
Lawrence Duals
Buchanan Kiewit Center
Sun Oct 06
Lawrence Open
Buchanan Kiewit Center
Sat Oct 12
at Remenyik Open
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Sun Oct 13
at Remenyik Open
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Nov 02
at Fall Northwestern Duals
Patten Gymnasium, Evanston, Ill.
Fri Nov 08
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Nov 09
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Sun Nov 10
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Mon Nov 11
at North American Cup
Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Jan 25
at DeCicco Duals
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sun Jan 26
at DeCicco Duals
Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Feb 01
at Northwestern Duals
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Sun Feb 02
at Northwestern Duals
Ryan Fieldhouse, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Feb 22
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 23
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 07
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Detroit, Mich.
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Amelia Watson Women's TennisAmelia Watson was perfect on the week as she posted a 4-0 record in both singles and doubles, and the Vikings defeated all four opponents
Samantha Tolu Women's SoccerSamantha Tolu scored three goals and handed out an assist as Lawrence won a pair of road matches

More Headlines

October 27, 2018 M.Fencing Lawrence splits four dual matches
October 22, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: October 22-28
October 16, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: October 15-21
October 14, 2018 M.Fencing Fencing opens season at North American Cup