Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Badger Open
Sat Jan 28
TBD
at DiCicco Duals
Sun Jan 29
TBD
at DiCicco Duals
Sat Feb 04
TBD
at Northwestern Duals
Sun Feb 05
TBD
at Northwestern Duals
Sat Feb 25
TBD
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Sun Feb 26
TBD
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Sat Mar 11
8:00 am
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Sat Sep 30
at Remenyick Open
Libertyville, Ill.
Sun Oct 01
at Remenyick Open
Libertyville, Ill.
Sat Jan 20
10:00 a.m.
Lawrence Duals
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sun Jan 21
8:30 a.m.
Lawrence USA Fencing Open
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sat Feb 03
at Northwestern Duals
South Bend, Ind.
Sun Feb 04
at Northwestern Duals
South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 24
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 25
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Cleveland, Ohio
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Hannah Kinzer Track and FieldHannah Kinzer posted a pair of top-four finishes to lead the Lawrence women at the Midwest Conference Championships
Matthew Holliday BaseballMatthew Holliday hit .750 during the Midwest Conference Tournament and broke one Lawrence season record and tied a school career record

More Headlines