Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Badger Open
Sat Jan 28
TBD
at DiCicco Duals
Sun Jan 29
TBD
at DiCicco Duals
Sat Feb 04
TBD
at Northwestern Duals
Sun Feb 05
TBD
at Northwestern Duals
Sat Feb 25
TBD
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Sun Feb 26
TBD
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Sat Mar 11
8:00 am
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Sat Sep 30
at Remenyick Open
Libertyville, Ill.
Sun Oct 01
at Remenyick Open
Libertyville, Ill.
Sat Jan 20
10:00 a.m.
Lawrence Duals
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sun Jan 21
8:30 a.m.
Lawrence USA Fencing Open
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sat Feb 03
at Northwestern Duals
South Bend, Ind.
Sun Feb 04
at Northwestern Duals
South Bend, Ind.
Sat Feb 24
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 25
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Cleveland, Ohio
Fri Oct 12
8:00 a.m.
at North American Cup
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
8:00 a.m.
at North American Cup
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sun Oct 14
8:00 a.m.
at North American Cup
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Oct 20
8:00 a.m.
at Remenyick Open
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sun Oct 21
8:00 a.m.
at Remenyick Open
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Oct 27
Noon
Lawrence Duals
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sun Oct 28
Noon
Lawrence Open
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sat Jan 26
8:00 a.m.
at DiCicco Duals
Castellan Fencing Center, Notre Dame, Ind.
Sun Jan 27
8:00 a.m.
at DiCicco Duals
Castellan Fencing Center, Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Feb 02
9:00 a.m.
at Northwestern Duals
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sun Feb 03
9:00 a.m.
at Northwestern Duals
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 24
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
9:00 a.m.
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Castellan Fencing Center, Notre Dame, Ind.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Wyatt Lee FootballWyatt Lee broke the Lawrence season record for tackles as he recorded 27 stops in the season finale vs. Cornell
Josh Janusiak Cross CountryJosh Janusiak finished 12th at the NCAA Division III Midwest Regional and qualified for the NCAA Championships for the second consecutive season

More Headlines

February 19, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: February 19-25
January 22, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: January 22-28
January 20, 2018 M.Fencing Vikings nearly perfect at Lawrence Duals