Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 8-1
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-2
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 5-2
Sat Nov 05
Final
Marian (Wis.) W, 2-1
Fri Nov 18
Final
Finlandia W, 4-0
Sat Nov 19
Final
Finlandia W, 5-0
Sat Nov 26
Final
at St. Olaf L, 4-1
Northfield Ice Arena
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) L, 6-1
National Hockey Center
Fri Dec 02
Final - OT
St. Norbert T, 1-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
at St. Norbert L, 2-1
Fri Dec 09
Final
Augsburg W, 5-3
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Sat Jan 07
Final
Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Fri Jan 13
Final - OT
at Aurora T, 2-2
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Aurora W, 5-3
Fri Jan 20
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 7-2
Sat Jan 21
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 2-1
Fri Jan 27
Final
Adrian L, 5-3
Sat Jan 28
Final
Adrian L, 2-1
Thu Feb 02
Final
MSOE L, 3-0
Fri Feb 03
Final - OT
at MSOE T, 2-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
Northland L, 4-3
Sat Feb 11
Final - OT
Northland W, 6-5
Fri Feb 17
Final - OT
Lake Forest L, 3-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Lake Forest L, 6-1
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Arianna Neumeyer VolleyballArianna Neumeyer set a career high for digs and claimed Midwest Conference Defensive Player of the Week honors
Josh Janusiak Cross CountryJosh Janusiak ran the fastest time in the Midwest Conference this season and was named the MWC Performer of the Week

More Headlines

January 27, 2017 M.Ice Hockey Third-period surge pushes Adrian past Lawrence
January 21, 2017 M.Ice Hockey Lawrence edged by Saints
January 16, 2017 M.Basketball The Week Ahead: January 16-22
January 14, 2017 M.Ice Hockey Felan scores twice as Vikings rally past Aurora