Calendar

Fri Oct 28
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 8-1
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-2
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 5-2
Sat Nov 05
Final
Marian (Wis.) W, 2-1
Fri Nov 18
Final
Finlandia W, 4-0
Sat Nov 19
Final
Finlandia W, 5-0
Sat Nov 26
Final
at St. Olaf L, 4-1
Northfield Ice Arena
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) L, 6-1
National Hockey Center
Fri Dec 02
Final - OT
St. Norbert T, 1-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
at St. Norbert L, 2-1
Fri Dec 09
Final
Augsburg W, 5-3
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Sat Jan 07
Final
Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Fri Jan 13
Final - OT
at Aurora T, 2-2
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Aurora W, 5-3
Fri Jan 20
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 7-2
Sat Jan 21
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 2-1
Fri Jan 27
Final
Adrian L, 5-3
Sat Jan 28
Final
Adrian L, 2-1
Thu Feb 02
Final
MSOE L, 3-0
Fri Feb 03
Final - OT
at MSOE T, 2-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
Northland L, 4-3
Sat Feb 11
Final - OT
Northland W, 6-5
Fri Feb 17
Final - OT
Lake Forest L, 3-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Lake Forest L, 6-1
Fri Nov 03
Final
Adrian L, 5-1
Sat Nov 04
Final
Trine W, 6-2
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Aurora W, 3-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Lake Forest L, 6-1
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Wis.-Stout L, 6-4
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 4-1
Fri Nov 24
Final
at Middlebury W, 6-3
PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Plattsburgh L, 4-2
PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut Championship Game
Fri Dec 01
Final
St. Norbert L, 3-2
Sat Dec 02
Final
Finlandia W, 9-2
Wed Dec 06
Final - OT
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) T, 2-2
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Wis.-River Falls W, 3-2
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Wis.-River Falls L, 4-1
Fri Jan 05
Final
at MSOE W, 3-1
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Finlandia W, 4-2
Sat Jan 13
Final
at St. Norbert L, 6-0
Fri Jan 19
Final
Aurora W, 5-4
Sat Jan 20
Final
Lake Forest L, 6-1
Fri Jan 26
Final
St. Scholastica W, 4-3
Sat Jan 27
Final
Northland W, 5-2
Fri Feb 02
Final
Marian (Wis.) L, 3-1
Battle of Highway 41
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 5-1
Battle of Highway 41
Fri Feb 09
Final - OT
at Northland T, 1-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 4-1
Fri Feb 16
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-1
NCHA Quarterfinal Series
Sat Feb 17
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-1
NCHA Quarterfinal Series
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Maria Reiter SoftballMaria Reiter hit .538 for the week and led Lawrence to its first Midwest Conference win of the season
Matthew Holliday BaseballMatthew Holliday broke Lawrence's career runs batted in record and did it by driving in the game-winning run in extra innings

More Headlines

February 2, 2018 M.Ice Hockey Sabres strike late to edge Lawrence
February 1, 2018 M.Ice Hockey Hockey preview: Lawrence vs. Marian
January 30, 2018 M.Ice Hockey King named NCHA Offensive Player of the Week
January 26, 2018 M.Ice Hockey Vikings stop red-hot St. Scholastica