Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 28
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 8-1
Sat Oct 29
Final - OT
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-2
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 5-2
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 2-1
Fri Nov 18
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 4-0
Sat Nov 19
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 5-0
Sat Nov 26
Final
at St. Olaf L, 4-1
Northfield Ice Arena
Sun Nov 27
Final
at Saint John's (Minn.) L, 6-1
National Hockey Center
Fri Dec 02
Final - OT
vs. St. Norbert T, 1-1
Sat Dec 03
Final
at St. Norbert L, 2-1
Fri Dec 09
Final
vs. Augsburg W, 5-3
Fri Jan 06
Final
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Sat Jan 07
Final
vs. Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Fri Jan 13
Final - OT
at Aurora T, 2-2
Sat Jan 14
Final
at Aurora W, 5-3
Fri Jan 20
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 7-2
Sat Jan 21
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 2-1
Fri Jan 27
Final
vs. Adrian L, 5-3
Sat Jan 28
Final
vs. Adrian L, 2-1
Thu Feb 02
Final
vs. MSOE L, 3-0
Fri Feb 03
Final - OT
at MSOE T, 2-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Northland L, 4-3
Sat Feb 11
Final - OT
vs. Northland W, 6-5
Fri Feb 17
Final - OT
vs. Lake Forest L, 3-2
Sat Feb 18
Final
at Lake Forest L, 6-1
Fri Nov 03
Final
vs. Adrian L, 5-1
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Trine W, 6-2
Fri Nov 10
Final
at Aurora W, 3-0
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Lake Forest L, 6-1
Fri Nov 17
Final
at Wis.-Stout L, 6-4
Sat Nov 18
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 4-1
Fri Nov 24
Final
at Middlebury W, 6-3
PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut
Sat Nov 25
Final
at Plattsburgh L, 4-2
PrimeLink Great Northern ShootOut Championship Game
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 3-2
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 9-2
Wed Dec 06
Final - OT
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) T, 2-2
Fri Dec 08
Final
at Wis.-River Falls W, 3-2
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Wis.-River Falls L, 4-1
Fri Jan 05
Final
at MSOE W, 3-1
Sat Jan 06
Final - OT
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 4-3
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Finlandia W, 4-2
Sat Jan 13
Final
at St. Norbert L, 6-0
Fri Jan 19
Final
vs. Aurora W, 5-4
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 6-1
Fri Jan 26
Final
vs. St. Scholastica W, 4-3
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Northland W, 5-2
Fri Feb 02
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) L, 3-1
Battle of Highway 41
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 5-1
Battle of Highway 41
Fri Feb 09
Final - OT
at Northland T, 1-1
Sat Feb 10
Final
at St. Scholastica L, 4-1
Fri Feb 16
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-1
NCHA Quarterfinal Series
Sat Feb 17
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-1
NCHA Quarterfinal Series
Sat Oct 20
Final - OT
vs. Soo Thunderbirds W, 2-1
Fri Nov 02
Final
at Adrian L, 7-0
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Trine L, 5-1
Fri Nov 09
Final
vs. Aurora L, 4-2
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 8-1
Fri Nov 16
Final
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 3-0
Sat Nov 17
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 4-0
Fri Nov 23
Final
vs. Neumann W, 3-2
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 1-0
Fri Nov 30
Final
at St. Norbert L, 8-1
Sat Dec 01
Final
at Finlandia W, 3-1
Tue Dec 04
Final
vs. Concordia Wisconsin W, 5-2
Fri Dec 07
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls W, 3-0
Sat Dec 08
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls L, 5-1
Tue Dec 11
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 4-1
Tue Jan 08
Final - OT
vs. MSOE T, 2-2
Fri Jan 11
Final
vs. Finlandia L, 4-0
Sat Jan 12
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 4-1
Fri Jan 18
Final
at Aurora L, 4-1
Sat Jan 19
Final
at Lake Forest L, 4-1
Fri Jan 25
Final
at St. Scholastica W, 8-2
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Northland L, 5-4
Fri Feb 01
Final - OT
vs. Marian (Wis.) T, 3-3
Battle of Highway 41
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 4-0
Battle of Highway 41
Fri Feb 08
Final
vs. Northland L, 4-2
Sat Feb 09
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 5-4
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Josh Janusiak Track and FieldJosh Janusiak won the Midwest Conference title in the 5,000 meters for the third consecutive season and earned two more all-conference honors at the MWC Championships
Allison Kim Women's FencingAllison Kim placed 10th in sabre at the Midwest Fencing Conference Championships and led the Vikings to fifth in the team competition

More Headlines

January 26, 2019 M.Ice Hockey Lawrence comeback falls short at Northland
January 25, 2019 M.Ice Hockey Lawrence goes on scoring spree against Saints
January 21, 2019 General News The Week Ahead: January 21-27
January 19, 2019 M.Ice Hockey Lawrence downed by Foresters