Calendar

No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
vs. MSOE L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Macalester L, 2-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Tournament
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Coe W, 3-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Soccer Showcase
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Edgewood W, 6-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville L, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Knox L, 2-1
Sun Sep 25
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 4-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at St. Norbert L, 4-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 7-2
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Lakeland W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist W, 8-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Cornell College T, 2-2
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Grinnell L, 5-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 2-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
vs. Ripon W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Beloit L, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 4-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
at MSOE L, 6-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Albion L, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 3-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Wis.-Platteville L, 4-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Knox L, 7-1
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 2-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Lake Forest L, 5-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 4-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
vs. Finlandia L, 2-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at Ripon T, 1-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 3-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 2-1
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Maranatha Baptist W, 2-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Beloit L, 1-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. JWU (Denver) L, 2-1
@ Albion, Mich. Briton Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Albion L, 2-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
vs. MSOE L, 4-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 4-3
@ De Pere, Wis.
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Carthage L, 6-0
@ De Pere, Wis.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Finlandia W, 2-0
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Lakeland W, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 7-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 2-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Grinnell L, 7-3
Thu Oct 04
Final
vs. Ripon W, 4-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Beloit L, 4-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 2-1
Sun Oct 14
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 5-2
Wed Oct 17
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville L, 7-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. Knox L, 6-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist W, 6-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Lake Forest L, 7-1
Mon Aug 26
7:00 PM
vs. Concordia Wisconsin
Fri Aug 30
4:00 PM
at Hamline
Sun Sep 01
1:00 PM
at Carleton
Wed Sep 04
7:00 PM
vs. Lakeland
Mon Sep 09
7:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Whitewater
Sat Sep 14
1:30 PM
at Maranatha Baptist
Wed Sep 18
7:00 PM
vs. Edgewood
Sat Sep 21
2:00 PM
at Marian (Wis.)
Sat Sep 28
1:30 PM
vs. Illinois Col.
Parents Weekend
Sun Sep 29
1:30 PM
vs. Grinnell
Parents Weekend
Sat Oct 05
1:30 PM
at St. Norbert
Wed Oct 09
3:30 PM
at Ripon
Sat Oct 12
1:30 PM
vs. Beloit
Alumni Day/It's On Us Game
Tue Oct 15
7:00 PM
vs. Finlandia
Sat Oct 19
1:30 PM
at Cornell College
Sun Oct 20
1:30 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Oct 26
1:30 PM
at Knox
Sat Nov 02
2:30 PM
vs. Lake Forest
Senior Day
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Molly Doruska Track and FieldMolly Doruska posted a pair of top-six finishes to pace the Lawrence women at the Midwest Conference Championships
Josh Janusiak Track and FieldJosh Janusiak claimed his sixth Midwest Conference title and earned two all-conference accolades at the league championships

More Headlines

October 4, 2018 M.Soccer Vikings blank Ripon 4-0
October 1, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: October 1-7
September 30, 2018 M.Soccer Grinnell wins shootout with Vikings
September 29, 2018 M.Soccer Blueboys edge Lawrence