Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Thu Sep 01
Final
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
MSOE L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Macalester L, 2-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Tournament
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Coe W, 3-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Soccer Showcase
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Edgewood W, 6-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Wis.-Platteville L, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
Knox L, 2-1
Sun Sep 25
Final
Illinois Col. W, 4-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at St. Norbert L, 4-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Lake Forest L, 7-2
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Lakeland W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
Maranatha Baptist W, 8-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Cornell College T, 2-2
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Grinnell L, 5-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 2-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
Ripon W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Beloit L, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
Lakeland W, 4-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
Marian (Wis.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
at MSOE L, 6-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
Albion L, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
Edgewood L, 3-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Wis.-Platteville L, 4-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Knox L, 7-1
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 2-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Lake Forest L, 5-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
St. Norbert L, 4-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Finlandia L, 2-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at Ripon T, 1-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
Cornell College L, 3-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
Grinnell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
1:30 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Tue Oct 24
3:30 PM
at Maranatha Baptist
Sat Oct 28
3:30 PM
Beloit
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Arianna Neumeyer VolleyballArianna Neumeyer set a career high for digs and claimed Midwest Conference Defensive Player of the Week honors
Josh Janusiak Cross CountryJosh Janusiak ran the fastest time in the Midwest Conference this season and was named the MWC Performer of the Week

More Headlines

September 18, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Sept 18-24
September 13, 2017 M.Soccer Edgewood strikes early to down Vikings
September 11, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Sept. 11-17
September 10, 2017 M.Soccer Late goal lifts Albion to win over Vikings