Calendar

Thu Sep 01
Final
at Concordia (Wis.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
MSOE L, 3-0
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Macalester L, 2-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Tournament
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Coe W, 3-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Soccer Showcase
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Edgewood W, 6-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
Wis.-Platteville L, 2-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
Knox L, 2-1
Sun Sep 25
Final
Illinois Col. W, 4-1
Wed Sep 28
Final
at St. Norbert L, 4-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Lake Forest L, 7-2
Tue Oct 04
Final
at Lakeland W, 3-2
Sat Oct 08
Final
Maranatha Baptist W, 8-0
Sat Oct 15
Final
at Cornell College T, 2-2
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Grinnell L, 5-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 2-1
Tue Oct 25
Final
Ripon W, 3-1
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Beloit L, 1-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
Lakeland W, 4-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
Marian (Wis.) L, 3-0
Wed Sep 06
Final
at MSOE L, 6-0
Sun Sep 10
Final
Albion L, 3-2
Wed Sep 13
Final
Edgewood L, 3-0
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Wis.-Platteville L, 4-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Knox L, 7-1
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 2-1
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Lake Forest L, 5-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
St. Norbert L, 4-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Finlandia L, 2-1
Wed Oct 11
Final - 2OT
at Ripon T, 1-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
Cornell College L, 3-0
Sun Oct 15
Final
Grinnell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 2-1
Tue Oct 24
Final
at Maranatha Baptist W, 2-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
Beloit L, 1-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. JWU (Denver) L, 2-1
@ Albion, Mich. Briton Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Albion L, 2-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
MSOE L, 4-0
Fri Sep 07
Final
vs. St. Scholastica L, 4-3
@ De Pere, Wis.
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Carthage L, 6-0
@ De Pere, Wis.
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Finlandia W, 2-0
Mon Sep 17
Final
at Lakeland W, 3-2
Sat Sep 22
Final
St. Norbert L, 7-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 2-1
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Grinnell L, 7-3
Thu Oct 04
Final
Ripon W, 4-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Beloit L, 4-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
Cornell College L, 2-1
Sun Oct 14
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 5-2
Wed Oct 17
Final
Wis.-Platteville L, 7-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
Knox L, 6-0
Tue Oct 23
Final
Maranatha Baptist W, 6-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Lake Forest L, 7-1
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Stephen Zabrowski HockeyStephen Zabrowski scored the game-winning goals in both of Lawrence's victories as the Vikings knocked off Concordia (Wis.) and UW-River Falls
Brad Sendell Men's BasketballBrad Sendell led Lawrence to a pair of Midwest Conference road victories as the Vikings downed Knox and Beloit

More Headlines

October 1, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: October 1-7
September 30, 2018 M.Soccer Grinnell wins shootout with Vikings
September 29, 2018 M.Soccer Blueboys edge Lawrence
September 24, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: Sept. 24-30