Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 15
11:00 am
Blue and White Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
at All-Wisconsin Showcase
Sat Oct 29
1:00 pm
Ripon
Sat Nov 05
1:00 pm
Beloit
Fri Dec 02
at Pioneer Classic
Sat Dec 03
at Pioneer Classic
Tue Dec 13
at Fun In The Sun Classic
Sat Jan 07
1:00 pm
at UW-Oshkosh
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
Illinois Institute of Technology
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
at Lake Forest Triangular
Sat Jan 28
12:00 pm
at Private College Championships
Fri Feb 17
10:00 am
at Midwest Conference Championships
Sat Feb 18
10:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Sun Feb 19
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Emilia Jackson SoftballEmilia Jackson picked up a pitching win and hit .500 for the week
Kyle Duex BaseballKyle Duex turned in a pitching gem in a nonconference doubleheader with Illinois Tech

More Headlines