Calendar

Sun Feb 05
Final
at MSOE W, 7-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 6-3
Fri Feb 17
Final
vs. Concordia (Wis.) L, 6-3
Fox Cities Racquet Club (Appleton, Wis.)
Sat Feb 25
Final
vs. Lakeland W, 9-0
Mon Feb 27
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 6-3
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 8-1
@ Dubuque, IA
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Dubuque W, 7-2
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Trine W, 6-3
@ USTA National Campus, Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. Hamline L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Calvin L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 28
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 9-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Grinnell L, 8-1
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Cornell College L, 7-2
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Knox W, 9-0
Sun Apr 09
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 5-4
Sun Apr 09
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 9-0
Wed Apr 12
Final
at St. Norbert W, 5-4
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. Ripon W, 9-0
Sun Apr 23
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 5-4
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 5-0
@ Madison, Wis. MWC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 29
10:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sun Apr 30
10:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sun Feb 04
Final
at MSOE W, 9-0
Fri Feb 09
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 9-0
Fox Cities Racquet Club
Fri Feb 16
Final
at Concordia (Wis.) W, 5-4
Sat Feb 24
Final
vs. Dubuque W, 8-1
Eau Claire YMCA
Sat Feb 24
Final
at Wis.-Eau Claire L, 9-0
Eau Claire YMCA
Sat Mar 03
Final
at Wis. Lutheran W, 8-1
Fri Mar 09
Final
at Carroll (Wis.) L, 9-0
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Colorado Col. L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 18
Final
vs. Nichols L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 6-3
Fox Cities Racquet Club
Fri Mar 30
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 9-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Oshkosh YMCA Tennis Center
Sat Apr 07
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 9-0
Fox Cities Racquet Club
Sun Apr 08
Final
vs. Cornell College W, 6-3
Green Bay Tennis Center
Wed Apr 11
Final
vs. St. Norbert W, 7-2
Fox Cities Racquet Club
Sat Apr 14
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 8-1
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Knox W, 9-0
Sun Apr 15
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) W, 5-4
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Lake Forest L, 7-2
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Ripon W, 9-0
Fri Apr 27
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 5-0
@ Madison, Wis. Midwest Conference Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 28
9:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis. Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sun Apr 29
9:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis. Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sun Feb 03
Final
at MSOE W, 6-3
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Carroll (Wis.) W, 5-4
Four Lakes Athletic Club
Sat Feb 09
Final
at Carthage L, 8-1
Fri Feb 15
Final
vs. Concordia Wisconsin L, 8-1
at Fox Cities Racquet Club
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Lakeland W, 8-1
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Dubuque W, 9-0
Green Bay Tennis Center
Sat Feb 23
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 9-0
Green Bay Tennis Center
Fri Mar 01
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 9-0
Fox Cities Racquet Club
Fri Mar 08
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 9-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Oshkosh YMCA Tennis Center
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. Susquehanna L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 9-0
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. Calvin
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 19
Cancelled
vs. Western New Eng.
@ Orlando, Fla. (USTA National Training Center)
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 9-0
Green Bay Tennis Center
Sat Mar 30
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 5-4
Oshkosh YMCA Tennis Center
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Knox W, 9-0
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Cornell College W, 5-4
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Grinnell L, 9-0
Sun Apr 14
Final
vs. Lake Forest W, 5-4
@ Kenosha, Wis. LifeSport Athletic Club
Wed Apr 17
Final
at St. Norbert W, 7-2
Western Racquet Club
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Ripon W, 7-2
Lawrence Courts
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Lake Forest W, 6-2
@ Madison, Wis. Midwest Conference Tournament Semifinal
Fri Apr 26
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 5-0
@ Madison, Wis. MWC Tournament Championship
Sat Apr 27
9:00 AM
at Midwest Conference Championships
Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sun Apr 28
9:00 AM
at Midwest Conference Championships
Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Fri Feb 07
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 6-3
Green Bay Tennis Center
Thu Feb 13
Final
at Edgewood W, 6-3
Hitters Sportsplex, Middleton, Wis.
Sat Feb 15
Final
at Concordia Wisconsin L, 9-0
Pleasant Valley TC - Jackson, Wis.
Sat Feb 22
Final
at Dubuque W, 9-0
Sat Feb 22
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 9-0
@ Dubuque, Iowa
Sat Mar 07
Final
at Loras L, 7-2
Sun Mar 08
Final
vs. Dominican (IL) W, 6-3
@ Ripon, Wis.
Fri Mar 13
Cancelled
vs. Marian (Wis.)
@ Oshkosh YMCA Tennis Center
Sat Mar 14
Cancelled
at Lakeland
Sports Core, Kohler, Wis.
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
vs. Hope
@ USTA National Training Center, Orlando, Fla.
Fri Mar 20
Cancelled
vs. Scranton
@ USTA National Training Center, Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 23
Cancelled
vs. Calvin
@ USTA National Training Center, Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 24
Cancelled
vs. Centre
@ USTA National Training Center, Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Mar 28
Cancelled
at Illinois Col.
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Knox
Sat Apr 04
Cancelled
vs. Cornell College
Sun Apr 05
Cancelled
vs. Grinnell
Sat Apr 11
Cancelled
at Ripon
Wed Apr 15
Cancelled
at Wis.-Green Bay
Sat Apr 18
Cancelled
vs. St. Norbert
Sun Apr 19
Cancelled
vs. Lake Forest
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Matt Plucinski BaseballMatt Plucinski went the distance and picked up his first collegiate victory in his first career start
Amanda Karnatz SoftballAmanda Karnatz hit a team-best .467 as the Vikings opened their season with four games at the Rochester Dome

More Headlines