Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sun Feb 05
Final
at MSOE W, 7-2
Fri Feb 10
Final
Wis.-La Crosse L, 6-3
Fri Feb 17
Final
Concordia (Wis.) L, 6-3
Fox Cities Racquet Club (Appleton, Wis.)
Sat Feb 25
Final
Lakeland W, 9-0
Mon Feb 27
Final
Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 6-3
Sat Mar 04
Final
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 8-1
@ Dubuque, IA
Sat Mar 04
Final
at Dubuque W, 7-2
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Trine W, 6-3
@ USTA National Campus, Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. Hamline L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Calvin L, 7-2
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 28
Final
Marian (Wis.) W, 9-0
Sat Apr 01
Final
at Grinnell L, 8-1
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Cornell College L, 7-2
Sat Apr 08
Final
Knox W, 9-0
Sun Apr 09
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) W, 5-4
Sun Apr 09
Final
Illinois Col. W, 9-0
Wed Apr 12
Final
at St. Norbert W, 5-4
Sun Apr 23
Final
Ripon W, 9-0
Sun Apr 23
Final
Lake Forest L, 5-4
Fri Apr 28
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 5-0
@ Madison, Wis. MWC Tournament Semifinal
Sat Apr 29
10:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sun Apr 30
10:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sun Feb 04
1:00 PM
at MSOE
Fri Feb 09
7:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse
Fox Cities Racquet Club
Fri Feb 16
6:30 PM
at Concordia (Wis.)
Sat Feb 24
12:00 PM
Dubuque
Eau Claire YMCA
Sat Feb 24
3:00 PM
at Wis.-Eau Claire
Eau Claire YMCA
Sat Mar 03
3:00 PM
at Wis. Lutheran
Fri Mar 09
7:00 PM
at Carroll (Wis.)
Sat Mar 17
9:00 AM
vs. Colorado Col.
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sun Mar 18
3:00 PM
vs. Nichols
@ Orlando, Fla.
Mon Mar 19
2:30 PM
vs. Elmhurst
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
10:00 AM
vs. Calvin
@ Orlando, Fla.
Sat Mar 24
7:00 PM
Saint Mary's (Minn.)
Fox Cities Racquet Club
Fri Mar 30
8:00 PM
at Marian (Wis.)
Oshkosh YMCA Tennis Center
Sun Apr 08
10:00 AM
Grinnell
Lawrence Courts
Sun Apr 08
2:00 PM
Cornell College
Lawrence Courts
Wed Apr 11
8:00 PM
St. Norbert
Fox Cities Racquet Club
Sat Apr 14
12:00 PM
at Illinois Col.
Sun Apr 15
9:00 AM
at Knox
Sun Apr 15
12:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Apr 21
12:00 PM
at Lake Forest
Sun Apr 22
11:00 AM
at Ripon
Fri Apr 27
TBA
vs. Midwest Conference Tournament
@ Madison, Wis. Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sat Apr 28
9:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis. Nielsen Tennis Stadium
Sun Apr 29
9:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis. Nielsen Tennis Stadium
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Lane King HockeyLane King posted a hat trick and finished the weekend with five points as Lawrence split a pair of games
Erin Lengel Women's SwimmingErin Lengel won two events in a dual meet with UW-Oshkosh and was named the Midwest Conference Swimmer of the Week

More Headlines