Calendar

No Event
Sat Jan 13
at UW-Stevens Point Invitational
Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat Jan 27
at UW-Platteville Pioneer Invitational
Platteville, Wis.
Sat Feb 03
at Red Hawk Invitational
Ripon, Wis.
Fri Feb 09
at GVSU Big Meet
Allendale, Mich.
Sat Feb 17
at Titan Challenge
Oshkosh, Wis.
Fri Feb 23
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 24
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Mar 03
at UW-Stevens Point Last Chance Meet
Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat Mar 03
at Wartburg Qualifier
Waverly, Iowa
Fri Mar 09
at NCAA Division III Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA Division III Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 24
at UTA Bobby Lane Invitational
Arlington, Texas
Sat Apr 07
at Wisconsin Private College Championships
Waukesha, Wis.
Thu Apr 12
at UW-Platteville Select
Platteville, Wis.
Thu Apr 12
at St. Norbert Invitational
Waukesha, Wis.
Thu Apr 19
at Brian Clay Invitational
Azusa, Calif.
Sat Apr 21
at Don Church Twilight Meet
Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Apr 28
at Green Knight Invitational
De Pere, Wis.
Sat May 05
Viking Invitational
Whiting Field
Fri May 11
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Sat May 12
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Thu May 17
at UW-La Crosse Last Chance Meet
La Crosse, Wis.
Thu May 24
at NCAA Division III Championships
La Crosse, Wis.
Sat Jan 12
10:00 a.m.
at UW-Stevens Point
Fri Jan 18
3:30 p.m.
at Ripon Invitational
Sat Feb 02
11:00 a.m.
at Sherman-Lukoski Invitational
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 16
11:00 a.m.
at UW-Oshkosh
Fri Feb 22
1:00 p.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
10:30 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Sat Mar 02
10:30 a.m.
at Last Chance Meet
Stevens Point, Wis.
Fri Mar 08
TBA
at NCAA Division III Championships
Boston, Mass.
Sat Mar 09
TBA
at NCAA Division III Championships
Boston, Mass.
Sat Apr 06
at Wisconsin Private College Championships
Beloit, Wis.
Sat Apr 13
at Pioneer Invitational
Waukesha, Wis.
Thu Apr 18
at St. Norbert Mid-Week
De Pere, Wis.
Thu Apr 25
at Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Fri Apr 26
at Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat Apr 27
at St. Norbert Invitational
De Pere, Wis.
Sat May 04
10:00 a.m.
Viking Invitational
Whiting Field
Fri May 10
at Midwest Conference Championships
De Pere, Wis.
Sat May 11
at Midwest Conference Championships
De Pere, Wis.
Thu May 16
at UW-La Crosse Last Chance Meet
La Crosse, Wis.
Thu May 23
at NCAA Division III Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Fri May 24
at NCAA Division III Championships
Geneva, Ohio
Sat May 25
at NCAA Division III Championships
Geneva, Ohio
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Anton Hutchinson Men's SwimmingAnton Hutchinson won a pair of events in the Vikings' dual meet with Illinois Tech
Erin Lengel Women's SwimmingErin Lengel won two events and swam on a winning relay team in the victory over Illinois Tech to earn Midwest Conference Swimmer of the Week honors

More Headlines