Calendar

No Event
Sat Sep 03
11:00 am
at Tom Barry Invitational
Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
Sat Sep 10
11:00 am
at Ken Weidt Classic
Concordia athletic fields, Mequon, Wis.
Fri Sep 23
3:00 pm
at Brissman-Lundeen Invitational
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Oct 08
10:00 am
Gene Davis Invitational
Reid Golf Course, Appleton, Wis.
Sat Oct 15
11:00 am
at Kollegetown Invitational
Lake Breeze Golf Club, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 29
11:00 am
at Midwest Conference Championships
The Beloit Club, Beloit, Wis
Sat Nov 12
11:00 am
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Lake Breeze Golf Club, Winneconne, Wis
Sat Sep 02
11:00 a.m.
at Tom Barry Invitational
Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
Sat Sep 09
11:00 a.m.
at Ken Weidt Classic
Concordia University, Mequon, Wis.
Fri Sep 22
5:00 p.m.
at Brissman-Lundeen Invitational
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, ill.
Sat Oct 07
10:30 a.m.
Gene Davis Invitational
Reid Golf Course, Appleton, Wis.
Sat Oct 14
11:00 a.m.
at Kollege Town Invitational
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 28
11:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Nov 11
11:00 a.m.
at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional Championships
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, ill.
Sat Nov 18
11:00 a.m.
at NCAA Division III Championships
Elsah, Ill.
Sat Sep 01
11:00 am
at Tom Barry Invitational
Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
Fri Sep 14
5:00 pm
at Lake Forest Invitational
Foss Park Golf Course, North Chicago, Ill.
Fri Sep 21
4:00 pm
at UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 06
10:30 am
Gene Davis Invitational
Reid Golf Course, Appleton, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
11:15 am
at Kollege Town Invitational
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 27
11:00 am
at MWC Championships
Foss Park Golf Course, North Chicago, Ill.
Sat Nov 10
11:00 am
at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional Championships
Whitetail Golf Course, Colfax, Wis.
Sat Nov 17
11:00 am
at NCAA Division III Championships
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Stephen Zabrowski HockeyStephen Zabrowski scored the game-winning goals in both of Lawrence's victories as the Vikings knocked off Concordia (Wis.) and UW-River Falls
Brad Sendell Men's BasketballBrad Sendell led Lawrence to a pair of Midwest Conference road victories as the Vikings downed Knox and Beloit

More Headlines