Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 64-62
Fri Nov 17
Final
Northland L, 56-47
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Lakeland L, 66-53
Fri Dec 01
Final
Illinois Col. W, 64-56
Sat Dec 02
Final
Knox L, 68-58
Mon Dec 04
Final
Maranatha Baptist W, 49-45
Wed Dec 06
Final
St. Norbert L, 66-21
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Grinnell L, 69-57
Tue Dec 12
Final - OT
at Crown (Minn.) L, 62-61
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Millikin L, 70-38
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sun Dec 17
Final
vs. Randolph-Macon L, 68-52
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Tue Jan 02
Final
at Knox L, 60-52
Sat Jan 06
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) W, 63-59
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Cornell College L, 87-46
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 68-56
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Lake Forest L, 70-67
Sat Jan 20
Final
Beloit W, 63-54
Tue Jan 23
Final
at Finlandia L, 74-58
Wed Jan 24
Cancelled
at St. Norbert
Sat Jan 27
Final
Grinnell W, 71-64
Tue Jan 30
Final
Cornell College L, 67-43
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Beloit W, 71-60
Wed Feb 07
Final
Ripon L, 40-34
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 59-54
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Ripon L, 63-47
Sat Feb 17
Final
Lake Forest L, 69-52
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Northland L, 58-42
Thu Nov 15
Final
Lakeland L, 66-46
Sat Nov 24
Final
Crown (Minn.) W, 68-42
Tue Nov 27
Final
Maranatha Baptist W, 69-49
Fri Nov 30
Final
Illinois Col. W, 70-64
Sat Dec 01
Final
Grinnell L, 61-52
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Knox L, 58-41
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Beloit L, 71-53
Fri Dec 14
Final
at MacMurray W, 71-58
Sun Dec 16
2:00 PM
at Webster
Sat Dec 29
1:00 PM
Knox
Wed Jan 02
5:30 PM
Ripon
Sat Jan 05
1:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Tue Jan 08
5:30 PM
at Lake Forest
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
at Grinnell
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Beloit
Alumnae Day
Fri Jan 25
5:30 PM
at Cornell College
Sat Jan 26
1:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Wed Jan 30
5:30 PM
St. Norbert
Sat Feb 02
1:00 PM
at Ripon
Tue Feb 05
5:30 PM
Lake Forest
Sat Feb 09
3:00 PM
Cornell College
Senior Day
Wed Feb 13
5:30 PM
at St. Norbert
Sat Feb 16
1:00 PM
at Illinois Col.
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Stephen Zabrowski HockeyStephen Zabrowski scored the game-winning goals in both of Lawrence's victories as the Vikings knocked off Concordia (Wis.) and UW-River Falls
Brad Sendell Men's BasketballBrad Sendell led Lawrence to a pair of Midwest Conference road victories as the Vikings downed Knox and Beloit

More Headlines

November 20, 2018 W.Basketball Women's basketball preview: Lawrence vs. Crown
November 15, 2018 W.Basketball Lawrence falls to Muskies
November 14, 2018 W.Basketball Women's basketball preview: Lawrence vs. Lakeland
November 12, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: November 12-18
November 11, 2018 W.Basketball Vikings drop season opener at Northland