Calendar

No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 64-62
Fri Nov 17
Final
Northland L, 56-47
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Lakeland L, 66-53
Fri Dec 01
Final
Illinois Col. W, 64-56
Sat Dec 02
Final
Knox L, 68-58
Mon Dec 04
Final
Maranatha Baptist W, 49-45
Wed Dec 06
Final
St. Norbert L, 66-21
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Grinnell L, 69-57
Tue Dec 12
Final - OT
at Crown (Minn.) L, 62-61
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Millikin L, 70-38
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sun Dec 17
Final
vs. Randolph-Macon L, 68-52
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Tue Jan 02
Final
at Knox L, 60-52
Sat Jan 06
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) W, 63-59
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Cornell College L, 87-46
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 68-56
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Lake Forest L, 70-67
Sat Jan 20
Final
Beloit W, 63-54
Tue Jan 23
Final
at Finlandia L, 74-58
Wed Jan 24
Cancelled
at St. Norbert
Sat Jan 27
Final
Grinnell W, 71-64
Tue Jan 30
Final
Cornell College L, 67-43
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Beloit W, 71-60
Wed Feb 07
Final
Ripon L, 40-34
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 59-54
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Ripon L, 63-47
Sat Feb 17
Final
Lake Forest L, 69-52
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Northland L, 58-42
Thu Nov 15
Final
Lakeland L, 66-46
Sat Nov 24
Final
Crown (Minn.) W, 68-42
Tue Nov 27
Final
Maranatha Baptist W, 69-49
Fri Nov 30
Final
Illinois Col. W, 70-64
Sat Dec 01
Final
Grinnell L, 61-52
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Knox L, 58-41
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Beloit L, 71-53
Fri Dec 14
Final
at MacMurray W, 71-58
Sun Dec 16
Final
at Webster L, 66-53
Sat Dec 29
Final
Knox L, 59-48
Wed Jan 02
Final
Ripon L, 62-44
Sat Jan 05
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 66-51
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Lake Forest L, 62-49
Sat Jan 12
Final - OT
at Grinnell L, 64-59
Sat Jan 19
Final
Beloit L, 60-46
Alumnae Day
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Cornell College W, 64-52
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 68-51
Thu Jan 31
Final
St. Norbert L, 61-48
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ripon L, 63-51
Tue Feb 05
Final
Lake Forest L, 75-46
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
Cornell College W, 64-57
Senior Day
Wed Feb 13
Final
at St. Norbert L, 69-46
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 74-58
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Kenya Earl Women's BasketballKenya Earl led Lawrence to a split of a pair of Midwest Conference games, including an overtime win over Cornell
Josh Janusiak Track and FieldJosh Janusiak broke his own school record and posted the 12th-fastest time in the nation in the 5,000 meters

More Headlines

January 26, 2019 W.Basketball Vikings tripped up by Monmouth
January 25, 2019 W.Basketball Vikings shoot down Cornell
January 21, 2019 General News The Week Ahead: January 21-27