Calendar

No Event
No Event
Wed Nov 15
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 64-62
Fri Nov 17
Final
vs. Northland L, 56-47
Tue Nov 28
Final
at Lakeland L, 66-53
Fri Dec 01
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 64-56
Sat Dec 02
Final
vs. Knox L, 68-58
Mon Dec 04
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist W, 49-45
Wed Dec 06
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 66-21
Sat Dec 09
Final
at Grinnell L, 69-57
Tue Dec 12
Final - OT
at Crown (Minn.) L, 62-61
Sat Dec 16
Final
vs. Millikin L, 70-38
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Sun Dec 17
Final
vs. Randolph-Macon L, 68-52
@ Ft. Lauderdale, Fla.
Tue Jan 02
Final
at Knox L, 60-52
Sat Jan 06
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 63-59
Fri Jan 12
Final
at Cornell College L, 87-46
Sat Jan 13
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 68-56
Wed Jan 17
Final
at Lake Forest L, 70-67
Sat Jan 20
Final
vs. Beloit W, 63-54
Tue Jan 23
Final
at Finlandia L, 74-58
Wed Jan 24
Cancelled
at St. Norbert
Sat Jan 27
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 71-64
Tue Jan 30
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 67-43
Sat Feb 03
Final
at Beloit W, 71-60
Wed Feb 07
Final
vs. Ripon L, 40-34
Sat Feb 10
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 59-54
Tue Feb 13
Final
at Ripon L, 63-47
Sat Feb 17
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 69-52
Sun Nov 11
Final
at Northland L, 58-42
Thu Nov 15
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 66-46
Sat Nov 24
Final
vs. Crown (Minn.) W, 68-42
Tue Nov 27
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist W, 69-49
Fri Nov 30
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 70-64
Sat Dec 01
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 61-52
Wed Dec 05
Final
at Knox L, 58-41
Sat Dec 08
Final
at Beloit L, 71-53
Fri Dec 14
Final
at MacMurray W, 71-58
Sun Dec 16
Final
at Webster L, 66-53
Sat Dec 29
Final
vs. Knox L, 59-48
Wed Jan 02
Final
vs. Ripon L, 62-44
Sat Jan 05
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 66-51
Tue Jan 08
Final
at Lake Forest L, 62-49
Sat Jan 12
Final - OT
at Grinnell L, 64-59
Sat Jan 19
Final
vs. Beloit L, 60-46
Alumnae Day
Fri Jan 25
Final
at Cornell College W, 64-52
Sat Jan 26
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 68-51
Thu Jan 31
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 61-48
Sat Feb 02
Final
at Ripon L, 63-51
Tue Feb 05
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 75-46
Sat Feb 09
Final - OT
vs. Cornell College W, 64-57
Senior Day
Wed Feb 13
Final
at St. Norbert L, 69-46
Sat Feb 16
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 74-58
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Averie Miller VolleyballAverie Miller piled up 87 assists in two matches as the Vikings posted a 2-0 record on the week
Joe Kortenhof Cross CountryJoe Kortenhof picked up his first collegiate victory and was named the Midwest Conference Performer of the Week for the third time this season

More Headlines

January 28, 2019 General News The Week Ahead: January 28-February 3
January 26, 2019 W.Basketball Vikings tripped up by Monmouth
January 25, 2019 W.Basketball Vikings shoot down Cornell