Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Badger Open
@ NO
Sat Jan 28
TBA
DiCicco Duals
vs.
@ NO
Sun Jan 29
TBA
DiCicco Duals
vs.
@ NO
Sat Feb 04
TBA
Northwestern Duals
vs.
@ NO
Sun Feb 05
TBA
Northwestern Duals
vs.
@ NO
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Sun Feb 26
TBA
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Sat Mar 11
8:00 a.m.
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Fri Oct 12
8:00 a.m.
at North American Cup
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
8:00 a.m.
at North American Cup
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sun Oct 14
8:00 a.m.
at North American Cup
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Oct 20
8:00 a.m.
at Remenyick Open
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sun Oct 21
8:00 a.m.
at Remenyick Open
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Oct 27
Noon
Lawrence Duals
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sun Oct 28
Noon
Lawrence Open
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sat Jan 26
9:00 a.m.
at DeCicco Duals
Castellan Fencing Center, Notre Dame, Ind.
Sun Jan 27
9:00 a.m.
at DeCicco Duals
Castellan Fencing Center, Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Feb 02
9:00 a.m.
at Northwestern Duals
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sun Feb 03
9:00 a.m.
at Northwestern Duals
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 24
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
9:00 a.m.
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Castellan Fencing Center, Notre Dame, Ind.
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Josh Janusiak Track and FieldJosh Janusiak won the Midwest Conference title in the 5,000 meters for the third consecutive season and earned two more all-conference honors at the MWC Championships
Allison Kim Women's FencingAllison Kim placed 10th in sabre at the Midwest Fencing Conference Championships and led the Vikings to fifth in the team competition

More Headlines

October 22, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: October 22-28
October 16, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: October 15-21
October 14, 2018 M.Fencing Fencing opens season at North American Cup