Calendar

No Event
Sat Nov 05
Final
vs. Badger Open
@ NO
Sat Jan 28
TBA
DiCicco Duals
vs.
@ NO
Sun Jan 29
TBA
DiCicco Duals
vs.
@ NO
Sat Feb 04
TBA
Northwestern Duals
vs.
@ NO
Sun Feb 05
TBA
Northwestern Duals
vs.
@ NO
Sat Feb 25
TBA
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Sun Feb 26
TBA
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Sat Mar 11
8:00 a.m.
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Fri Oct 12
8:00 a.m.
at North American Cup
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Oct 13
8:00 a.m.
at North American Cup
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sun Oct 14
8:00 a.m.
at North American Cup
Wisconsin Center, Milwaukee, Wis.
Sat Oct 20
8:00 a.m.
at Remenyick Open
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sun Oct 21
8:00 a.m.
at Remenyick Open
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Oct 27
Noon
Lawrence Duals
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sun Oct 28
Noon
Lawrence Open
Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center
Sat Jan 26
9:00 a.m.
at DiCicco Duals
Castellan Fencing Center, Notre Dame, Ind.
Sun Jan 27
9:00 a.m.
at DiCicco Duals
Castellan Fencing Center, Notre Dame, Ind.
Sat Feb 02
9:00 a.m.
at Northwestern Duals
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sun Feb 03
9:00 a.m.
at Northwestern Duals
Northwestern University, Evanston, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio
Sun Feb 24
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Fencing Conference Championships
Ohio State University, Columbus, Ohio
Sat Mar 09
9:00 a.m.
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Castellan Fencing Center, Notre Dame, Ind.
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Wyatt Lee FootballWyatt Lee recorded 17 tackles and returned a fumble for his first career touchdown at Macalester
Josh Janusiak Cross CountryJosh Janusiak raced to a top-10 finish at the KollegeTown Invitational and was named Midwest Conference Performer of the Week

More Headlines