Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Carthage L, 4-0
@ California Lutheran
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Redlands L, 9-0
@ Thousand Oaks, CA (CLU)
Wed Sep 07
Cancelled
at Marian (Wis.)
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Macalester L, 9-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Showcase
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Coe L, 5-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Soccer Showcase
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Lakeland W, 1-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 6-0
Wed Sep 21
Postponed
Wis.-Platteville
Sat Sep 24
Final
Knox L, 8-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
Illinois Col. L, 4-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Lake Forest L, 5-2
Wed Oct 12
Final
at St. Norbert L, 5-0
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
at Cornell College L, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Grinnell L, 1-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
North Park L, 4-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 2-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Ripon L, 6-1
Sat Oct 29
Final - 2OT
at Beloit T, 2-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Emilia Jackson SoftballEmilia Jackson picked up a pitching win and hit .500 for the week
Kyle Duex BaseballKyle Duex turned in a pitching gem in a nonconference doubleheader with Illinois Tech

More Headlines