Calendar

No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Carthage L, 4-0
@ California Lutheran
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Redlands L, 9-0
@ Thousand Oaks, CA (CLU)
Wed Sep 07
Cancelled
at Marian (Wis.)
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Macalester L, 9-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Showcase
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Coe L, 5-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Soccer Showcase
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Lakeland W, 1-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 6-0
Wed Sep 21
Postponed
Wis.-Platteville
Sat Sep 24
Final
Knox L, 8-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
Illinois Col. L, 4-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Lake Forest L, 5-2
Wed Oct 12
Final
at St. Norbert L, 5-0
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
at Cornell College L, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Grinnell L, 1-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
North Park L, 4-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 2-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Ripon L, 6-1
Sat Oct 29
Final - 2OT
at Beloit T, 2-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 4-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at North Park L, 5-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
Lakeland W, 1-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
Gust. Adolphus L, 6-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point L, 6-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Knox L, 10-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Carroll (Wis.) L, 7-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Augustana (Ill.) L, 9-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Lake Forest L, 7-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
St. Norbert L, 8-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Rockford W, 5-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 10-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Cornell College L, 4-1
Sun Oct 15
Final
Grinnell L, 4-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 7-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Ripon L, 4-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
Beloit L, 7-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 9-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 7-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Marian (Wis.) L, 6-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
Dubuque L, 4-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh L, 5-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
Augustana (Ill.) L, 8-0
Sun Sep 16
Cancelled
at Illinois Tech
Wed Sep 19
Final
St. Norbert L, 4-1
Sun Sep 23
Final
Carroll (Wis.) L, 6-0
Sat Sep 29
1:30 PM
at Illinois Col.
Sun Sep 30
1:30 PM
at Grinnell
Wed Oct 03
7:00 PM
Ripon
Sat Oct 06
3:30 PM
at Beloit
Wed Oct 10
5:00 PM
Wis.-River Falls
Sat Oct 13
1:30 PM
Cornell College
Sun Oct 14
1:30 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
2:30 PM
Knox
Alumnae Weekend
Sun Oct 21
3:00 PM
at Rockford
Sat Oct 27
1:30 PM
at Lake Forest
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

El Goblirsch Women's TennisEl Goblirsch went a combined 5-1 on the week and helped Lawrence to a pair of Midwest Conference victories
Josh Janusiak Cross CountryJosh Janusiak won the Lake Forest Invitational and led the Vikings to the team title

More Headlines