Calendar

No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Carthage L, 4-0
@ California Lutheran
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Redlands L, 9-0
@ Thousand Oaks, CA (CLU)
Wed Sep 07
Cancelled
at Marian (Wis.)
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Macalester L, 9-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Showcase
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Coe L, 5-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Soccer Showcase
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Lakeland W, 1-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 6-0
Wed Sep 21
Postponed
Wis.-Platteville
Sat Sep 24
Final
Knox L, 8-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
Illinois Col. L, 4-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Lake Forest L, 5-2
Wed Oct 12
Final
at St. Norbert L, 5-0
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
at Cornell College L, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Grinnell L, 1-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
North Park L, 4-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 2-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Ripon L, 6-1
Sat Oct 29
Final - 2OT
at Beloit T, 2-2
Fri Sep 01
Final
Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 4-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at North Park L, 5-1
Wed Sep 06
Final
Lakeland W, 1-0
Fri Sep 08
Final
Gust. Adolphus L, 6-0
Wed Sep 13
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point L, 6-0
Sat Sep 23
Final
at Knox L, 10-0
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 3-1
Wed Sep 27
Final
at Carroll (Wis.) L, 7-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Augustana (Ill.) L, 9-0
Sun Oct 01
Final
at Lake Forest L, 7-0
Wed Oct 04
Final
St. Norbert L, 8-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
Rockford W, 5-0
Wed Oct 11
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 10-0
Sat Oct 14
Final
Cornell College L, 4-1
Sun Oct 15
Final
Grinnell L, 4-0
Sat Oct 21
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 7-1
Wed Oct 25
Final
at Ripon L, 4-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
Beloit L, 7-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 9-0
Sun Sep 02
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 7-0
Wed Sep 05
Final
Marian (Wis.) L, 6-0
Sun Sep 09
Final
Dubuque L, 4-0
Wed Sep 12
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh L, 5-0
Fri Sep 14
Final
Augustana (Ill.) L, 8-0
Sun Sep 16
Cancelled
at Illinois Tech
Wed Sep 19
Final
St. Norbert L, 4-1
Sun Sep 23
Final
Carroll (Wis.) L, 6-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 2-0
Sun Sep 30
Final
at Grinnell L, 2-0
Wed Oct 03
Final
Ripon L, 6-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
at Beloit L, 6-0
Wed Oct 10
Final
Wis.-River Falls L, 4-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
Cornell College L, 3-0
Sun Oct 14
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 5-0
Senior Day
Sat Oct 20
Final
Knox L, 4-0
Alumnae Weekend
Sun Oct 21
Final
at Rockford L, 2-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Lake Forest L, 4-0
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Wyatt Lee FootballWyatt Lee broke the Lawrence season record for tackles as he recorded 27 stops in the season finale vs. Cornell
Josh Janusiak Cross CountryJosh Janusiak finished 12th at the NCAA Division III Midwest Regional and qualified for the NCAA Championships for the second consecutive season

More Headlines

October 1, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: October 1-7
September 30, 2018 W.Soccer Grinnell posts shutout win over Vikings
September 29, 2018 W.Soccer Lady Blues down Lawrence
September 24, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: Sept. 24-30
September 23, 2018 W.Soccer Carroll shuts out Vikings