Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Carthage L, 4-0
@ California Lutheran
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Redlands L, 9-0
@ Thousand Oaks, CA (CLU)
Wed Sep 07
Cancelled
at Marian (Wis.)
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Macalester L, 9-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Showcase
Sun Sep 11
Final
vs. Coe L, 5-0
@ Lake Forest, Ill. ACM Soccer Showcase
Wed Sep 14
Final
at Lakeland W, 1-0
Sun Sep 18
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 6-0
Wed Sep 21
Postponed
Wis.-Platteville
Sat Sep 24
Final
Knox L, 8-0
Sun Sep 25
Final
Illinois Col. L, 4-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
Lake Forest L, 5-2
Wed Oct 12
Final
at St. Norbert L, 5-0
Sat Oct 15
Final - OT
at Cornell College L, 2-1
Sun Oct 16
Final
at Grinnell L, 1-0
Fri Oct 21
Final
North Park L, 4-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 2-0
Wed Oct 26
Final
Ripon L, 6-1
Sat Oct 29
Final - 2OT
at Beloit T, 2-2
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Noah Shea Men's TrackNoah Shea claimed his second Midwest Conference title when he won the triple jump at the league championships
Hannah Kinzer Women's TrackHannah Kinzer placed in the top five in the 5,000 meters and 10,000 at the Midwest Conference Championships

More Headlines