Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 15
11:00 am
Blue and White Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
at All-Wisconsin Showcase
Sat Nov 05
1:00 pm
Beloit
Fri Dec 02
at Pioneer Classic
Sat Dec 03
at Pioneer Classic
Tue Dec 13
at Fun In The Sun Classic
Sat Jan 07
1:00 pm
at UW-Oshkosh
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
Illinois Institute of Technology
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
at Lake Forest Triangular
Sat Jan 28
12:00 pm
at Private College Championships
Fri Feb 17
10:00 am
at Midwest Conference Championships
Sat Feb 18
10:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Sun Feb 19
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Arianna Neumeyer VolleyballArianna Neumeyer set a career high for digs and claimed Midwest Conference Defensive Player of the Week honors
Josh Janusiak Cross CountryJosh Janusiak ran the fastest time in the Midwest Conference this season and was named the MWC Performer of the Week

More Headlines