Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 15
11:00 am
Blue and White Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
at All-Wisconsin Showcase
Sat Nov 05
1:00 pm
Beloit
Fri Dec 02
at Pioneer Classic
Sat Dec 03
at Pioneer Classic
Tue Dec 13
at Fun In The Sun Classic
Sat Jan 07
1:00 pm
at UW-Oshkosh
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
Illinois Institute of Technology
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
at Lake Forest Triangular
Sat Jan 28
12:00 pm
at Private College Championships
Fri Feb 17
10:00 am
at Midwest Conference Championships
Sat Feb 18
10:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Sun Feb 19
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Sat Oct 14
11:00 a.m.
Blue/White Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 21
1:00 p.m.
at All-Wisconsin Showcase
@ Brown Deer, Wis. Brown Deer, Wis.
Sat Oct 28
1:00 p.m.
at Ripon
Fri Nov 03
5:00 p.m.
at Beloit
Sat Nov 18
10:00 a.m.
Gene Davis Invitational
Fri Dec 01
TBA
at Pioneer Classic
@ Grinnell, Iowa Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 02
TBA
at Pioneer Classic
@ Grinnell, Iowa Grinnell, Iowa
Wed Dec 13
TBA
at Fun In The Sun Classic
@ Venice, Fla. Venice, Fla.
Sat Jan 06
3:00 p.m.
UW-Oshkosh
Sat Jan 13
1:00 p.m.
at Illinois Tech
Sat Jan 20
1:00 p.m.
at UW-Whitewater Triangular
Sat Jan 27
TBA
at Wisconsin Private College Championships
@ Kenosha, Wis. Kenosha, Wis.
Fri Feb 16
10:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
@ Grinnell, Iowa Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Feb 17
10:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
@ Grinnell, Iowa Grinnell, Iowa
Sun Feb 18
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
@ Grinnell, Iowa Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Oct 06
11:00 am
Blue/White Alumni Meet
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Oct 20
11:00 am
at All-Wisconsin Showcase
Brown Deer, Wis.
Sat Oct 27
1:00 pm
Ripon
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Nov 03
1:00 pm
Beloit
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Nov 10
10:30 am
at St. Norbert
De Pere, Wis.
Sat Nov 17
11:00 am
Gene Davis Invitational
Boldt Natatorium
Fri Nov 30
6:00 pm
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 01
10:00 am
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Thu Dec 13
TBA
at Fun In The Sun Classic
Venice, Fla.
Sat Jan 05
3:00 pm
at UW-Oshkosh
Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Jan 12
1:00 pm
at Illinois Tech
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Jan 19
1:00 pm
Lawrence Triangular
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Jan 26
Noon
at Wisconsin Private College Championships
Kenosha, Wis.
Fri Feb 15
10:00 am
at Midwest Conference Championships
Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Feb 16
10:00 am
at Midwest Conference Championships
Grinnell, Iowa
Sun Feb 17
9:00 am
at Midwest Conference Championships
Grinnell, Iowa
Fri Mar 01
2:00 p.m.
at NCAA Division III Diving Central Regional
Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Mar 02
Noon
at NCAA Division III Diving Central Regional
Crawfordsville, Ind.
Sat Oct 05
11:00 a.m.
Blue and White Alumni Meet
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Oct 19
11:00 a.m.
at All-Wisconsin Showcase
Brown Deer, Wis.
Sat Oct 26
1:00 p.m.
at Ripon Triangular
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Nov 02
1:00 p.m.
at Beloit
Beloit, Wis.
Sat Nov 09
1:00 p.m.
St. Norbert
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Nov 16
11:00 a.m.
Gene Davis Invitational
Boldt Natatorium
Fri Dec 06
5:00 p.m.
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 07
10:00 a.m.
at Pioneer Classic
Grinnell, Iowa
Wed Dec 18
TBA
at Fun In The Sun Classic
Venice, Fla.
Sat Jan 04
1:00 p.m.
UW-Oshkosh
Boldt Natatorium
Sat Jan 18
1:00 p.m.
at Lake Forest Triangular
Lake Forest, Ill.
Sat Jan 25
Noon
at Wisconsin Private College Championships
Kenosha, Wis.
Fri Feb 14
10:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Feb 15
10:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Grinnell, Iowa
Sun Feb 16
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Grinnell, Iowa
No Event
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Molly Doruska Track and FieldMolly Doruska posted a pair of top-six finishes to pace the Lawrence women at the Midwest Conference Championships
Josh Janusiak Track and FieldJosh Janusiak claimed his sixth Midwest Conference title and earned two all-conference accolades at the league championships

More Headlines

January 19, 2019 W.Swim & Div Vikings claim six wins at Lawrence Double Dual
January 15, 2019 W.Swim & Div Lengel earns third MWC Swimmer of the Week honor
January 12, 2019 W.Swim & Div Lawrence swimmers split with Illinois Tech
January 7, 2019 General News The Week Ahead: January 7-13
January 5, 2019 W.Swim & Div Lawrence swimmers sweep UW-Oshkosh