Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Oct 15
11:00 am
Blue and White Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 22
1:00 pm
at All-Wisconsin Showcase
Sat Nov 05
1:00 pm
Beloit
Fri Dec 02
at Pioneer Classic
Sat Dec 03
at Pioneer Classic
Tue Dec 13
at Fun In The Sun Classic
Sat Jan 07
1:00 pm
at UW-Oshkosh
Sat Jan 14
1:00 pm
Illinois Institute of Technology
Sat Jan 21
1:00 pm
at Lake Forest Triangular
Sat Jan 28
12:00 pm
at Private College Championships
Fri Feb 17
10:00 am
at Midwest Conference Championships
Sat Feb 18
10:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Sun Feb 19
9:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Sat Oct 14
11:00 a.m.
Blue/White Alumni Meet
Sat Oct 21
1:00 p.m.
vs. All-Wisconsin Showcase
@ Brown Deer, Wis. Brown Deer, Wis.
Sat Oct 28
1:00 p.m.
at Ripon
Fri Nov 03
5:00 p.m.
at Beloit
Sat Nov 18
10:00 a.m.
Gene Davis Invitational
Fri Dec 01
TBA
vs. Pioneer Classic
@ Grinnell, Iowa Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Dec 02
TBA
vs. Pioneer Classic
@ Grinnell, Iowa Grinnell, Iowa
Wed Dec 13
TBA
vs. Fun In The Sun Classic
@ Venice, Fla. Venice, Fla.
Sat Jan 06
3:00 p.m.
UW-Oshkosh
Sat Jan 13
1:00 p.m.
at Illinois Tech
Sat Jan 20
1:00 p.m.
at UW-Whitewater Triangular
Sat Jan 27
TBA
vs. Wisconsin Private College Championships
@ Kenosha, Wis. Kenosha, Wis.
Fri Feb 16
10:00 a.m.
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Grinnell, Iowa Grinnell, Iowa
Sat Feb 17
10:00 a.m.
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Grinnell, Iowa Grinnell, Iowa
Sun Feb 18
9:00 a.m.
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Grinnell, Iowa Grinnell, Iowa
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Hannah Kinzer Track and FieldHannah Kinzer posted a pair of top-four finishes to lead the Lawrence women at the Midwest Conference Championships
Matthew Holliday BaseballMatthew Holliday hit .750 during the Midwest Conference Tournament and broke one Lawrence season record and tied a school career record

More Headlines