Calendar

No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
at St. Norbert L, 9-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 9-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Tiffin L, 9-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Knox W, 5-4
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 9-0
Thu Sep 15
Final
at Marian (Wis.) W, 8-1
Buttermilk Creek Park
Sun Sep 18
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 5-4
Sat Sep 24
9:00 AM
at ITA Tournament
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 8-1
Thu Oct 06
Final
vs. Ripon W, 9-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 9-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 8-1
Sun Oct 16
1:00 PM
at MWC Championships
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. Hamline L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. New Paltz L, 9-0
@ Orlando, FL
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Calvin L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 9-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 9-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Wis.-Stout L, 8-1
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls L, 8-1
@ Menomonie, Wis.
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Ripon W, 8-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 7-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Knox L, 5-4
Sun Sep 10
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 7-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Lake Forest L, 8-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Beloit W, 8-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Lakeland W, 7-2
Thu Sep 21
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) L, 6-3
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 7-2
Sun Sep 24
Final
vs. MSOE W, 6-3
@ Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Wed Sep 27
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 8-1
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Grinnell L, 9-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Cornell College L, 9-0
Sat Oct 14
9:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sun Oct 15
9:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 9-0
Tue Sep 04
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 9-0
Thu Sep 06
Final
vs. Ripon L, 7-2
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 9-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 9-0
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Knox W, 7-2
Sat Sep 15
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 6-3
Sun Sep 16
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 5-4
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point W, 5-4
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Alverno W, 7-2
Sat Sep 29
Final
at St. Norbert L, 9-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Beloit L, 5-4
at Green Bay Tennis Center
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 9-0
at Valley Fitness and Racquet
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at MWC Championships
Sun Oct 14
1:00 PM
at MWC Championships
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Wis.-La Crosse L, 9-0
Tue Sep 03
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 6-3
Neenah - Valley Fitness & Racquet
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Grinnell L, 9-0
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Cornell College W, 6-3
Thu Sep 12
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 5-4
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 6-3
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 8-1
Sun Sep 15
Final
vs. Knox W, 7-2
Sun Sep 22
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 6-3
Sun Sep 22
Final
vs. Alverno W, 9-0
@ Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Ripon W, 9-0
at Ripon High School
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Beloit W, 7-2
Sun Oct 06
Final
at Lake Forest L, 9-0
Sat Oct 12
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 6-3
Green Bay Tennis Center
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sun Oct 20
1:00 PM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Erin Hill Women's BasketballErin Hill led the Vikings in scoring as Lawrence faced its toughest opponent of the season thus far at UW-Oshkosh
Zach Lodes HockeyZach Lodes scored his first career goal and it proved to be the game-winner in the waning minutes of Lawrence's 5-4 victory over Neumann

More Headlines

September 22, 2019 W.Tennis Lawrence falls to Pointers
September 16, 2019 General News The Week Ahead: September 16-22
September 15, 2019 W.Tennis Vikings bounce Knox
September 14, 2019 W.Tennis Vikings romp past Illinois College
September 14, 2019 W.Tennis Vikings double up Monmouth