Calendar

No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
at St. Norbert L, 9-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
Wis.-La Crosse L, 9-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Tiffin L, 9-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Knox W, 5-4
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 9-0
Thu Sep 15
Final
at Marian (Wis.) W, 8-1
Buttermilk Creek Park
Sun Sep 18
Final
Lake Forest L, 5-4
Sat Sep 24
9:00 AM
at ITA Tournament
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 8-1
Thu Oct 06
Final
Ripon W, 9-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Cornell College L, 9-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Grinnell L, 8-1
Sun Oct 16
1:00 PM
at MWC Championships
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. Hamline L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. New Paltz L, 9-0
@ Orlando, FL
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Calvin L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Sep 01
9:00 AM
St. Norbert
Fri Sep 01
3:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse
Sun Sep 03
12:00 PM
vs. Hamline
@ Menomonie, Wis.
Sun Sep 03
3:00 PM
at Wis.-Stout
Thu Sep 07
4:00 PM
at Ripon
Sat Sep 09
9:00 AM
Illinois Col.
Sat Sep 09
4:00 PM
Knox
Sun Sep 10
9:00 AM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Sep 16
10:00 AM
at Lake Forest
Sat Sep 16
2:00 PM
at Beloit
Sun Sep 17
12:00 PM
at Lakeland
Thu Sep 21
5:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
Sun Sep 24
9:00 AM
at Wis.-Stevens Point
Sun Sep 24
12:00 PM
vs. MSOE
@ Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Tue Sep 26
5:00 PM
Wis.-Oshkosh
Sun Oct 08
9:00 AM
at Grinnell
Sun Oct 08
1:30 PM
at Cornell College
Sat Oct 14
9:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sun Oct 15
9:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Noah Shea Men's TrackNoah Shea claimed his second Midwest Conference title when he won the triple jump at the league championships
Hannah Kinzer Women's TrackHannah Kinzer placed in the top five in the 5,000 meters and 10,000 at the Midwest Conference Championships

More Headlines