Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
at St. Norbert L, 9-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
Wis.-La Crosse L, 9-0
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Tiffin L, 9-0
Fri Sep 09
Final
at Knox W, 5-4
Sat Sep 10
Final
at Illinois Col. W, 9-0
Thu Sep 15
Final
at Marian (Wis.) W, 8-1
Buttermilk Creek Park
Sun Sep 18
Final
Lake Forest L, 5-4
Sat Sep 24
9:00 AM
at ITA Tournament
Sun Oct 02
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 8-1
Thu Oct 06
Final
Ripon W, 9-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Cornell College L, 9-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Grinnell L, 8-1
Sun Oct 16
1:00 PM
at MWC Championships
Sun Mar 19
Final
vs. Hamline L, 6-3
@ Orlando, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. New Paltz L, 9-0
@ Orlando, FL
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Calvin L, 8-1
@ Orlando, Fla.
Wed Mar 22
Final
vs. Elmhurst W, 5-4
@ Orlando, Fla.
Fri Sep 01
Final
St. Norbert L, 9-0
Fri Sep 01
Final
Wis.-La Crosse L, 9-0
Sun Sep 03
Final
at Wis.-Stout L, 8-1
Sun Sep 03
Final
vs. Wis.-River Falls L, 8-1
@ Menomonie, Wis.
Thu Sep 07
Final
at Ripon W, 8-1
Sat Sep 09
Final
Illinois Col. W, 7-2
Sat Sep 09
Final
Knox L, 5-4
Sun Sep 10
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) W, 7-2
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Lake Forest L, 8-1
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Beloit W, 8-1
Sun Sep 17
Final
at Lakeland W, 7-2
Thu Sep 21
Final
Marian (Wis.) L, 6-3
Sun Sep 24
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 7-2
Sun Sep 24
Final
vs. MSOE W, 6-3
@ Stevens Point, Wisconsin
Wed Sep 27
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh L, 8-1
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Grinnell L, 9-0
Sun Oct 08
Final
at Cornell College L, 9-0
Sat Oct 14
9:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Sun Oct 15
9:00 AM
vs. Midwest Conference Championships
@ Madison, Wis.
Fri Aug 31
1:00 PM
Wis.-La Crosse
Sat Sep 01
9:00 AM
at MSOE
Tue Sep 04
4:00 PM
at Marian (Wis.)
Thu Sep 06
4:00 PM
Ripon
Sat Sep 08
9:00 AM
Cornell College
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Grinnell
Sat Sep 15
9:00 AM
at Knox
Sat Sep 15
2:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sun Sep 16
2:00 PM
at Illinois Col.
Sat Sep 22
9:30 AM
Wis.-Stevens Point
Sat Sep 22
3:30 PM
Alverno
Tue Sep 25
5:00 PM
at Wis.-Oshkosh
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
at St. Norbert
Sat Oct 06
9:00 AM
Beloit
Sat Oct 06
3:00 PM
Lake Forest
Wed Oct 10
4:30 PM
Lakeland
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
at MWC Championships
Sun Oct 14
1:00 PM
at MWC Championships
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Hannah Kinzer Track and FieldHannah Kinzer posted a pair of top-four finishes to lead the Lawrence women at the Midwest Conference Championships
Matthew Holliday BaseballMatthew Holliday hit .750 during the Midwest Conference Tournament and broke one Lawrence season record and tied a school career record

More Headlines

September 18, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Sept 18-24
September 17, 2017 W.Tennis Lawrence cruises past Muskies
September 16, 2017 W.Tennis Lawrence rolls past Bucs