Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 13
at UW-Stevens Point Invitational
Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat Jan 27
at UW-Platteville Pioneer Invitational
Platteville, Wis.
Sat Feb 03
at Red Hawk Invitational
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 17
at Titan Challenge
Oshkosh, Wis.
Fri Feb 23
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 24
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Mar 03
at UW-Stevens Point Last Chance Meet
Stevens Point, Wis.
Fri Mar 09
at NCAA Division III Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA Division III Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 24
at UTA Bobby Lane Invitational
Arlington, Texas
Sat Apr 07
at Wisconsin Private College Championships
Waukesha, Wis.
Thu Apr 12
at St. Norbert Invitational
Waukesha, Wis.
Thu Apr 12
at UW-Platteville Select
Platteville, Wis.
Sat Apr 21
at Don Church Twilight Meet
Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Apr 28
at Green Knight Invitational
De Pere, Wis.
Sat May 05
at Viking Invitational
Whiting Field
Fri May 11
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Sat May 12
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Thu May 17
at UW-La Crosse Last Chance Meet
La Crosse, Wis.
Sat Jan 12
10:00 a.m.
at UW-Stevens Point
Fri Jan 18
3:30 p.m.
at Ripon Invitational
Sat Feb 02
11:00 a.m.
at Sherman-Lukoski Invitational
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 09
11:00 a.m.
at Dick Hendricks Invitational
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 09
11:00 a.m.
at Midwest Elite Invitational
Whitewater, Wis.
Sat Feb 16
11:00 a.m.
at UW-Oshkosh
Fri Feb 22
1:00 p.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Sat Feb 23
10:30 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Sat Mar 02
10:30 a.m.
at Last Chance Meet
Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat Apr 06
at Wisconsin Private College Championships
Beloit, Wis.
Sat Apr 13
at Pioneer Invitational
Waukesha, Wis.
Thu Apr 18
at St. Norbert Mid-Week
De Pere, Wis.
Thu Apr 25
5:30 p.m.
at St. Norbert Invitational
De Pere, Wis.
Fri Apr 26
at Gina Relays
Hillsdale, Mich.
Sat May 04
10:00 a.m.
Viking Invitational
Whiting Field
Fri May 10
at Midwest Conference Championships
De Pere, Wis.
Sat May 11
at Midwest Conference Championships
De Pere, Wis.
Thu May 16
at UW-La Crosse Last Chance Meet
La Crosse, Wis.
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Erin Hill Women's BasketballErin Hill led the Vikings in scoring as Lawrence faced its toughest opponent of the season thus far at UW-Oshkosh
Zach Lodes HockeyZach Lodes scored his first career goal and it proved to be the game-winner in the waning minutes of Lawrence's 5-4 victory over Neumann

More Headlines