Calendar

No Event
Sat Jan 13
at UW-Stevens Point Invitational
Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat Jan 27
at UW-Platteville Pioneer Invitational
Platteville, Wis.
Sat Feb 03
at Red Hawk Invitational
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 17
at Titan Challenge
Oshkosh, Wis.
Fri Feb 23
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 24
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Mar 03
at UW-Stevens Point Last Chance Meet
Stevens Point, Wis.
Fri Mar 09
at NCAA Division III Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA Division III Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 24
at UTA Bobby Lane Invitational
Arlington, Texas
Sat Apr 07
at Wisconsin Private College Championships
Waukesha, Wis.
Thu Apr 12
at St. Norbert Invitational
Waukesha, Wis.
Thu Apr 12
at UW-Platteville Select
Platteville, Wis.
Sat Apr 21
at Don Church Twilight Meet
Wheaton, Ill.
Sat Apr 28
at Green Knight Invitational
De Pere, Wis.
Sat May 05
at Viking Invitational
Whiting Field
Fri May 11
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Sat May 12
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Thu May 17
at UW-La Crosse Last Chance Meet
La Crosse, Wis.
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Hannah Kinzer Track and FieldHannah Kinzer posted a pair of top-four finishes to lead the Lawrence women at the Midwest Conference Championships
Matthew Holliday BaseballMatthew Holliday hit .750 during the Midwest Conference Tournament and broke one Lawrence season record and tied a school career record

More Headlines