Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Jan 13
at UW-Stevens Point Invitational
Stevens Point, Wis.
Sat Jan 27
at UW-Platteville Pioneer Invitational
Platteville, Wis.
Sat Feb 03
at Red Hawk Invitational
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 17
at Titan Challenge
Oshkosh, Wis.
Fri Feb 23
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Feb 24
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Ripon, Wis.
Sat Mar 03
at UW-Stevens Point Last Chance Meet
Stevens Point, Wis.
Fri Mar 09
at NCAA Division III Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Mar 10
at NCAA Division III Championships
Birmingham, Ala.
Sat Apr 07
at Wisconsin Private College Championships
Beloit, Wis.
Sat Apr 14
at Gustavus Adolphus Lee Krough Invitational
St. Peter, Minn.
Sat Apr 21
at St. Norbert Invitational
De Pere, Wis.
Sat Apr 28
at Green Knight Invitational
De Pere, Wis.
Sat May 05
at Viking Invitational
Whiting Field
Fri May 11
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Sat May 12
at MIdwest Conference Championships
Monmouth, Ill.
Thu May 17
at UW-La Crosse Last Chance Meet
La Crosse, Wis.
Thu May 24
at NCAA Division III Championships
La Crosse, Wis.
Fri May 25
at NCAA Division III Championships
La Crosse, Wis.
Sat May 26
at NCAA Division III Championships
La Crosse, Wis.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Erin Lengel SwimmingErin Lengel posted three top-four finishes and was part of a record-breaking relay team at the Midwest Conference Championships
Anton Hutchinson SwimmingAnton Hutchinson won the 1,650-yard freestyle to lead the Vikings at the Midwest Conference Championships

More Headlines