Calendar

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 3-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville W, 3-1
@ Newport News, VA
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 3-0
@ Christopher Newport
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 3-0
@ Newport News, Va.
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Marian (Wis.) W, 3-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Millikin L, 3-0
@ Wis.-Oshkosh
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Martin Luther W, 3-1
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-0
@ Wis.-Oshkosh
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. MSOE W, 3-1
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic
Wed Sep 14
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 3-1
@ Ripon, Wis. Ripon Invitational
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. St. Catherine L, 3-1
@ Ripon, Wis. Ripon Invitational
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
MSOE W, 3-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 3-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Knox W, 3-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Beloit W, 3-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
Lake Forest W, 3-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
Ripon W, 3-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Grinnell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Cornell College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 3-0
@ Plymouth, Wis.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Lakeland W, 3-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Cornell College L, 3-0
MWC Tournament
Fri Sep 01
2:00 PM
vs. Sul Ross St.
@ Sherman, Texas
Fri Sep 01
4:00 PM
at Austin
Sat Sep 02
10:00 AM
vs. McMurry
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Sep 02
12:00 PM
vs. Howard Payne
@ Sherman, Texas
Wed Sep 06
7:00 PM
Marian (Wis.)
Fri Sep 08
3:30 PM
vs. Martin Luther
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Fri Sep 08
5:30 PM
vs. Wis.-Stout
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Sep 09
9:30 AM
vs. Washington (Mo.)
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Sep 09
3:30 PM
vs. Concordia (Wis.)
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Wed Sep 13
6:00 PM
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Wed Sep 13
8:00 PM
at Wis.-Oshkosh
Fri Sep 15
3:00 PM
vs. MSOE
@ Ripon, Wisconsin Ripon Invitational
Fri Sep 15
5:00 PM
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ Ripon, Wis.
Sat Sep 16
10:00 AM
vs. Marian (Wis.)
@ Ripon, Wis.
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.)
@ Ripon, Wis.
Thu Sep 21
7:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
Wed Sep 27
7:00 PM
St. Norbert
Sat Sep 30
12:00 PM
Illinois Col.
Fri Oct 06
7:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
at Knox
Tue Oct 10
7:00 PM
Beloit
Fri Oct 13
7:00 PM
at Ripon
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
at Lake Forest
Fri Oct 20
7:00 PM
Grinnell
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Cornell College
Sat Oct 28
1:00 PM
Edgewood
Sat Oct 28
3:00 PM
Lakeland
No Event
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Noah Shea Men's TrackNoah Shea claimed his second Midwest Conference title when he won the triple jump at the league championships
Hannah Kinzer Women's TrackHannah Kinzer placed in the top five in the 5,000 meters and 10,000 at the Midwest Conference Championships

More Headlines