Calendar

No Event
Fri Sep 02
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 3-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville W, 3-1
@ Newport News, VA
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 3-0
@ Christopher Newport
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 3-0
@ Newport News, Va.
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Marian (Wis.) W, 3-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Millikin L, 3-0
@ Wis.-Oshkosh
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Martin Luther W, 3-1
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-0
@ Wis.-Oshkosh
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. MSOE W, 3-1
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic
Wed Sep 14
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 3-1
@ Ripon, Wis. Ripon Invitational
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. St. Catherine L, 3-1
@ Ripon, Wis. Ripon Invitational
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. MSOE W, 3-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 3-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
vs. Knox W, 3-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Beloit W, 3-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
vs. Lake Forest W, 3-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. Ripon W, 3-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Grinnell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Cornell College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 3-0
@ Plymouth, Wis.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Lakeland W, 3-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Cornell College L, 3-0
MWC Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 3-1
@ Sherman, Texas
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Austin L, 3-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. McMurry L, 3-2
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 3-2
@ Sherman, Texas
Wed Sep 06
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 3-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Martin Luther L, 3-2
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Washington (Mo.) L, 3-1
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Concordia (Wis.) L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. MSOE L, 3-1
@ RIPON, Wis. Ripon Invitational
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-2
@ RIPON, Wis.
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 3-1
@ RIPON, Wis.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 3-2
Red Hawks Invitational
Thu Sep 21
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-2
Wed Sep 27
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
vs. Illinois Col. W, 3-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) W, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Knox W, 3-2
Tue Oct 10
Final
vs. Beloit W, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Ripon L, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Lake Forest W, 3-2
Fri Oct 20
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
Final
vs. Skidmore L, 3-0
@ Springfield, Mass.
Fri Aug 31
Final
at Springfield L, 3-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Westfield St. W, 3-1
@ Springfield, Mass. Springfield Invitational
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Endicott L, 3-0
@ Springfield, Mass.
Wed Sep 05
Final
at Marian (Wis.) L, 3-0
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Carleton L, 3-1
ACM Tournament
Sat Sep 08
Final
vs. Luther L, 3-0
ACM Tournament
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. Macalester L, 3-1
ACM Tournament
Sun Sep 09
Final
vs. St. Olaf L, 3-0
ACM Tournament
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
@ De Pere
Wed Sep 12
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-0
@ De Pere, Wis.
Fri Sep 14
Final
at Ripon L, 3-2
Fri Sep 14
Final
vs. Central (Iowa) L, 3-1
@ Ripon, Wis.
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-0
@ RIPON, Wis.
Sat Sep 15
Final
vs. Wis. Lutheran L, 3-1
@ RIPON, Wis.
Sat Sep 22
Final
vs. Dubuque L, 3-0
@ Waukesha, Wis.
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-0
Tue Sep 25
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sat Sep 29
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 3-0
Fri Oct 05
Final
vs. Knox W, 3-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) W, 3-2
Tue Oct 09
Final
at Beloit L, 3-0
Fri Oct 12
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 3-1
Sat Oct 13
Final
vs. Ripon L, 3-0
Fri Oct 19
Final
at Cornell College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 20
Final
at Grinnell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Lakeland L, 3-0
@ Madison, Wis.
Sat Oct 27
Final
at Edgewood L, 3-0
Fri Aug 30
Final
vs. Defiance L, 3-0
@ Columbus, Ohio Pam Briggs Capital Classic
Fri Aug 30
Final
at Capital L, 3-1
Pam Briggs Capital Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Otterbein L, 3-0
@ Columbus, Ohio Pam Briggs Capital Classic
Sat Aug 31
Final
vs. Hiram L, 3-0
@ Bexley, Ohio Pam Briggs Classic
Wed Sep 04
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 3-0
Fri Sep 06
Final
vs. Wis. Lutheran L, 3-0
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Fri Sep 06
Final
at Oswego L, 3-1
UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Martin Luther L, 3-2
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Sat Sep 07
Final
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Invitational
Wed Sep 11
Final
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
@ Stevens Point UW-Stevens Point Quad
Wed Sep 11
Final
at Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-0
UW-Stevens Point Quad
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Mount Mary W, 3-0
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Invitational
Fri Sep 13
Final
vs. Maranatha Baptist L, 3-0
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. North Central (Minn.) W, 3-1
@ Rockford, Ill. Rockford Invitational
Sat Sep 14
Final
at Rockford L, 3-2
Rockford Invitational
Sat Sep 21
1:00 PM
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
Wed Sep 25
7:00 PM
vs. Silver Lake
Sat Sep 28
1:00 PM
vs. Grinnell
Fri Oct 04
7:00 PM
at Knox
Sat Oct 05
1:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Oct 11
7:00 PM
at Ripon
Sat Oct 12
1:00 PM
vs. Beloit
Fri Oct 18
7:00 PM
vs. Cornell College
Sat Oct 19
1:00 PM
vs. Illinois Col.
Tue Oct 22
7:00 PM
vs. St. Norbert
Sat Oct 26
1:00 PM
at Lake Forest
Sat Nov 02
12:00 PM
vs. Edgewood
@ De Pere, Wis. St. Norbert Quad
Sat Nov 02
3:00 PM
vs. Lakeland
@ De Pere, Wis. St. Norbert Quad
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Amelia Watson Women's TennisAmelia Watson was perfect on the week as she posted a 4-0 record in both singles and doubles, and the Vikings defeated all four opponents
Samantha Tolu Women's SoccerSamantha Tolu scored three goals and handed out an assist as Lawrence won a pair of road matches

More Headlines

September 4, 2019 Volleyball Vikings sweep past Marian
September 3, 2019 General News The Week Ahead: September 2-8
August 31, 2019 Volleyball Lawrence topped by Hiram
August 31, 2019 Volleyball Vikings fall to Otterbein
August 30, 2019 Volleyball Lawrence edged by Capital