Calendar

Fri Sep 02
Final
at Chris. Newport L, 3-0
Fri Sep 02
Final
vs. Wis.-Platteville W, 3-1
@ Newport News, VA
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Stevenson L, 3-0
@ Christopher Newport
Sat Sep 03
Final
vs. Mass.-Boston L, 3-0
@ Newport News, Va.
Wed Sep 07
Final
at Marian (Wis.) W, 3-1
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Millikin L, 3-0
@ Wis.-Oshkosh
Fri Sep 09
Final
vs. Martin Luther W, 3-1
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-0
@ Wis.-Oshkosh
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. MSOE W, 3-1
@ Oshkosh, Wis. Pizza Hut Classic
Wed Sep 14
Final
Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-0
Wed Sep 14
Final
Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. Saint Mary's (Minn.) L, 3-1
@ Ripon, Wis. Ripon Invitational
Sat Sep 17
Final
vs. St. Catherine L, 3-1
@ Ripon, Wis. Ripon Invitational
Thu Sep 22
Final
at Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-1
Sat Sep 24
Final
MSOE W, 3-1
Tue Sep 27
Final
at St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sat Oct 01
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 3-0
Fri Oct 07
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) W, 3-0
Sat Oct 08
Final
Knox W, 3-0
Tue Oct 11
Final
at Beloit W, 3-0
Fri Oct 14
Final
Lake Forest W, 3-1
Sat Oct 15
Final
Ripon W, 3-1
Fri Oct 21
Final
at Grinnell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Cornell College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Edgewood L, 3-0
@ Plymouth, Wis.
Sat Oct 29
Final
at Lakeland W, 3-0
Fri Nov 04
Final
at Cornell College L, 3-0
MWC Tournament
Fri Sep 01
Final
vs. Sul Ross St. W, 3-1
@ Sherman, Texas
Fri Sep 01
Final
at Austin L, 3-1
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. McMurry L, 3-2
@ Sherman, Texas
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Howard Payne W, 3-2
@ Sherman, Texas
Wed Sep 06
Final
Marian (Wis.) W, 3-1
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Martin Luther L, 3-2
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Fri Sep 08
Final
vs. Wis.-Stout L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Washington (Mo.) L, 3-1
@ Oshkosh, Wis. UW-Oshkosh Pizza Hut Classic
Sat Sep 09
Final
vs. Concordia (Wis.) L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Wed Sep 13
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 3-0
@ Oshkosh, Wis.
Wed Sep 13
Final
at Wis.-Oshkosh L, 3-0
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. MSOE L, 3-1
@ RIPON, Wis. Ripon Invitational
Fri Sep 15
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-2
@ RIPON, Wis.
Sat Sep 16
Final
vs. Marian (Wis.) W, 3-1
@ RIPON, Wis.
Sat Sep 16
Final
at Saint Mary's (Minn.) W, 3-2
Red Hawks Invitational
Thu Sep 21
Final
Carroll (Wis.) L, 3-2
Wed Sep 27
Final
St. Norbert L, 3-0
Sat Sep 30
Final
Illinois Col. W, 3-1
Fri Oct 06
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) W, 3-2
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Knox W, 3-2
Tue Oct 10
Final
Beloit W, 3-0
Fri Oct 13
Final
at Ripon L, 3-1
Sat Oct 14
Final
at Lake Forest W, 3-2
Fri Oct 20
Final
Grinnell L, 3-1
Sat Oct 21
Final
Cornell College L, 3-0
Sat Oct 28
Final
Edgewood L, 3-1
Sat Oct 28
Final
Lakeland L, 3-0
Fri Aug 31
4:00 PM
vs. Skidmore
@ Springfield College
Fri Aug 31
6:30 PM
at Springfield
Sat Sep 01
9:30 AM
vs. Westfield St.
@ Springfield College
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
vs. Endicott
@ Springfield, Mass.
Wed Sep 05
7:00 PM
at Marian (Wis.)
Sat Sep 08
10:00 AM
Carleton
ACM Tournament
Sat Sep 08
2:00 PM
Luther
ACM Tournament
Sun Sep 09
10:00 AM
Macalester
ACM Tournament
Sun Sep 09
12:00 PM
St. Olaf
ACM Tournament
Wed Sep 12
5:30 PM
vs. Wis.-Oshkosh
@ De Pere - St. Norbert College
Wed Sep 12
7:30 PM
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point
@ St. Norbert College
Fri Sep 14
3:00 PM
at Ripon
Fri Sep 14
5:00 PM
vs. Central (Iowa)
@ Ripon College
Sat Sep 15
10:00 AM
vs. Carroll (Wis.)
@ Ripon College
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
vs. Wis. Lutheran
@ Ripon College
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
vs. Dubuque
@ Carroll University
Sat Sep 22
3:00 PM
at Carroll (Wis.)
Tue Sep 25
7:00 PM
at St. Norbert
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
at Illinois Col.
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Knox
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Tue Oct 09
7:00 PM
at Beloit
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Lake Forest
Sat Oct 13
1:00 PM
Ripon
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
at Cornell College
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
at Grinnell
Sat Oct 27
2:00 PM
vs. Lakeland
@ Edgewood College
Sat Oct 27
4:00 PM
at Edgewood
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Hannah Kinzer Track and FieldHannah Kinzer posted a pair of top-four finishes to lead the Lawrence women at the Midwest Conference Championships
Matthew Holliday BaseballMatthew Holliday hit .750 during the Midwest Conference Tournament and broke one Lawrence season record and tied a school career record

More Headlines

October 10, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Oct. 9-15
October 6, 2017 Volleyball Vikings topple Monmouth in five sets
October 2, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Oct. 2-8