Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
11:00 am
at Tom Barry Invitational
Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
Sat Sep 10
11:00 am
at Ken Weidt Classic
Concordia athletic fields, Mequon, Wis.
Fri Sep 23
3:00 pm
at Brissman-Lundeen Invitational
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Oct 08
10:00 am
Gene Davis Invitational
Reid Golf Course, Appleton, Wis.
Sat Oct 15
11:00 am
at Kollegetown Invitational
Lake Breeze Golf Club, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 29
11:00 am
at Midwest Conference Championships
The Beloit Club, Beloit, Wis
Sat Nov 12
11:00 am
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Lake Breeze Golf Club, Winneconne, Wis
Sat Sep 02
11:00 a.m.
at Tom Barry Invitational
Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
Sat Sep 09
11:00 a.m.
at Ken Weidt Classic
Concordia University, Mequon, Wis.
Fri Sep 22
5:00 p.m.
at Brissman-Lundeen Invitational
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, ill.
Sat Oct 07
10:30 a.m.
at Gene Davis Invitational
Reid Golf Course, Appleton, Wis.
Sat Oct 14
11:00 a.m.
at Kollege Town Invitational
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 28
11:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Nov 11
11:00 a.m.
at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional Championships
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, ill.
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Hannah Kinzer Track and FieldHannah Kinzer posted a pair of top-four finishes to lead the Lawrence women at the Midwest Conference Championships
Matthew Holliday BaseballMatthew Holliday hit .750 during the Midwest Conference Tournament and broke one Lawrence season record and tied a school career record

More Headlines

September 18, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Sept 18-24
September 5, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Sept. 5-10
August 29, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Sept. 1-3