Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
11:00 am
at Tom Barry Invitational
Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
Sat Sep 10
11:00 am
at Ken Weidt Classic
Concordia athletic fields, Mequon, Wis.
Fri Sep 23
3:00 pm
at Brissman-Lundeen Invitational
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, Ill.
Sat Oct 08
10:00 am
Gene Davis Invitational
Reid Golf Course, Appleton, Wis.
Sat Oct 15
11:00 am
at Kollegetown Invitational
Lake Breeze Golf Club, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 29
11:00 am
at Midwest Conference Championships
The Beloit Club, Beloit, Wis
Sat Nov 12
11:00 am
at NCAA Midwest Regional Championships
Lake Breeze Golf Club, Winneconne, Wis
Sat Sep 02
11:00 a.m.
at Tom Barry Invitational
Colburn Park, Green Bay, Wis.
Sat Sep 09
11:00 a.m.
at Ken Weidt Classic
Concordia University, Mequon, Wis.
Fri Sep 22
5:00 p.m.
at Brissman-Lundeen Invitational
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, ill.
Sat Oct 07
10:30 a.m.
at Gene Davis Invitational
Reid Golf Course, Appleton, Wis.
Sat Oct 14
11:00 a.m.
at Kollege Town Invitational
Lake Breeze Golf Course, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Oct 28
11:00 a.m.
at Midwest Conference Championships
Jacksonville, Ill.
Sat Nov 11
11:00 a.m.
at NCAA Division III Midwest Regional Championships
Saukie Golf Course, Rock Island, ill.
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Erin Lengel SwimmingErin Lengel posted three top-four finishes and was part of a record-breaking relay team at the Midwest Conference Championships
Anton Hutchinson SwimmingAnton Hutchinson won the 1,650-yard freestyle to lead the Vikings at the Midwest Conference Championships

More Headlines

September 18, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Sept 18-24
September 5, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Sept. 5-10
August 29, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Sept. 1-3