Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christyn Abaray
Director of Athletics
920-832-6888 christyn.abaray@lawrence.edu
Abby Screnock
Administrative Coordinator of Athletics
920-832-6760 abigail.screnock@lawrence.edu
Kim Tatro
Associate Director of Athletics
920-832-6975 kimberly.n.tatro@lawrence.edu
Mike Szkodzinski
Associate Director of Athletics
920-832-7348 michael.w.szkodzinski@lawrence.edu
Jason Fast
Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Coach
920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu
Rob McCarthy
Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Coach
920-832-7322 rob.k.mccarthy@lawrence.edu
Kathy Privatt
Faculty Athletic Representative
920-832-7248 kathy.privatt@lawrence.edu
Joe Vanden Acker
Director of Athletic Media Relations
920-832-6878 joseph.m.vandenacker@lawrence.edu
Andrew Meschke
Head Athletic Trainer
920-832-6762 andrew.d.meschke@lawrence.edu
Ashley Rottier
Assistant Athletic Trainer
920-832-7270 ashley.m.rottier@lawrence.edu
Brandon Zemke
Athletic Performance
920-832-7347 brandon.s.zemke@lawrence.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Anderson
Head Coach
920-832-7346 jason.m.anderson@lawrence.edu
Charlie Wood
Assistant Coach
charles.s.wood@lawrence.edu
Luke Watson
Pitching Coach
lukas.j.watson@lawrence.edu
Butch Cain
Bench Coach/Defense
francis.r.cain@lawrence.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Zach Filzen
Head Coach
920-993-6281 zach.d.filzen@lawrence.edu
Ryan Wockenfus
Assistant Coach
920-915-8070 ryan.j.wockenfus@lawrence.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Riley Woldt
Head Coach
920-832-7272 riley.l.woldt@lawrence.edu
Kenisha Phillips
Assistant Coach
kenisha.k.phillips@lawrence.edu
Della Otradovec
Assistant Coach
della.m.otradovec@lawrence.edu
Cathy Kaye
Recruiting Coordinator
920-832-7192 catherine.m.kaye@lawrence.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fast
Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Coach
920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu
Lisha Zill
Assistant Coach
920-832-6761 lisha.d.zill@lawrence.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fast
Head Coach
920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu
Lisha Zill
Assistant Coach
920-832-6974 lisha.d.zill@lawrence.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob McCarthy
Assistant Director of Athletics/Head Coach
920-832-7322 rob.k.mccarthy@lawrence.edu
Yon Boone
Defensive Coordinator
920-832-6759 yon.boone@lawrence.edu
Phil Grams
Offensive Coordinator
920-832-7329 philip.d.grams@lawrence.edu
Mike Lynch
Offensive Line Coach
mike.lynch@lawrence.edu

Men's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Hall
Head Coach
920-832-6658 michael.f.hall@lawrence.edu

Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Hall
Head Coach
920-832-6658 michael.f.hall@lawrence.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Szkodzinski
Head Coach
920-832-7348 michael.w.szkodzinski@lawrence.edu
Pat McCadden
Assistant Coach
920-832-7033 patrick.j.mccadden@lawrence.edu
Jameson Raymond
Assistant Coach
jameson.s.raymond@lawrence.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Greer
Head Coach
920-832-7034 will.greer@lawrence.edu
Will Krautkramer
Assistant Coach
920-832-7034 william.h.krautkramer@lawrence.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joe Sagar
Head Coach
920-832-7006 joe.g.sagar@lawrence.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Tatro
Head Coach
920-832-6975 kimberly.n.tatro@lawrence.edu
Jenna Villiesse
Assistant Coach
jenna.m.villiesse@lawrence.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Francour
Head Coach
920-832-6513 steven.a.francour@lawrence.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Francour
Head Coach
920-832-6513 steven.a.francour@lawrence.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Schoultz
Head Coach
920-993-6280 matthew.schoultz@lawrence.edu
Heather Maoz
Assistant Coach
heather.s.maoz@lawrence.edu
Emma Kane
Volunteer Assistant Coach
emma.l.kane@gmail.com
Guy DeShaney
Assistant Coach
guy.deshaney@lawrence.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fleek
Head Coach
920-832-6638 andrew.fleek@lawrence.edu
Daniel Martin
Assistant Coach
920-832-6728 daniel.e.martin@lawrence.edu
Chelsea Hameister
Assistant Coach
chelsea.k.hameister@lawrence.edu
Alex Bryson
Volunteer Assistant Coach
alex.bryson@lawrence.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fleek
Head Coach
920-832-6638 andrew.fleek@lawrence.edu
Daniel Martin
Assistant Coach
920-832-6728 daniel.e.martin@lawrence.edu
Chelsea Hameister
Assistant Coach
chelsea.k.hameister@lawrence.edu
Alex Bryson
Volunteer Assistant Coach
alex.bryson@lawrence.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fast
Head Coach
920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu
Lisha Zill
Assistant Coach
920-832-6761 lisha.d.zill@lawrence.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fast
Head Coach
920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu
Lisha Zill
Assistant Coach
920-832-6761 lisha.d.zill@lawrence.edu

Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Buenzli
Director
920-832-7190 erin.l.buenzli@lawrence.edu
Andrew Fleek
Aquatics Director
920-832-6638 andrew.fleek@lawrence.edu