Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christyn Abaray

Director of Athletics

920-832-6888 christyn.abaray@lawrence.edu
Abby Screnock

Administrative Coordinator of Athletics

920-832-6760 abigail.screnock@lawrence.edu
Kim Tatro

Associate Director of Athletics

920-832-6975 kimberly.n.tatro@lawrence.edu
Mike Szkodzinski

Associate Director of Athletics

920-832-7348 michael.w.szkodzinski@lawrence.edu
Joel DePagter

Assistant Director of Athletics

920-993-6281 joel.t.depagter@lawrence.edu
Kathy Privatt

Faculty Athletic Representative

920-832-7248 kathy.privatt@lawrence.edu
Joe Vanden Acker

Director of Athletic Media Relations

920-832-6878 joseph.m.vandenacker@lawrence.edu
Andrew Meschke

Head Athletic Trainer

920-832-6762 andrew.d.meschke@lawrence.edu
Ashley Rottier

Assistant Athletic Trainer

920-832-7270 ashley.m.rottier@lawrence.edu
Brandon Zemke

Athletic Performance

920-832-7347 brandon.s.zemke@lawrence.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Anderson

Head Coach

920-832-7346 jason.m.anderson@lawrence.edu
Mike Anderson

First Base/Hitting

mike.anderson@lawrence.edu
Luke Watson

Pitching Coach

lukas.j.watson@lawrence.edu
Eric Bohling

Pitching Coach

eric.p.bohling@lawrence.edu
Butch Cain

Bench Coach/Defense

francis.r.cain@lawrence.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel DePagter

Head Coach

920-993-6281 joel.t.depagter@lawrence.edu
Chris Kellett

Assistant Coach

920-585-1862 christopher.r.kellett@lawrence.edu
Ryan Wockenfus

Assistant Coach

920-915-8070 ryan.j.wockenfus@lawrence.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Wellman

Head Coach

920-832-7272 ashley.l.wellman@lawrence.edu
Cathy Kaye

Assistant Coach

catherine.m.kaye@lawrence.edu
Kenisha Phillips

Assistant Coach

kenisha.k.phillips@lawrence.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fast

Head Coach

920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu
Lisha Zill

Assistant Coach

920-832-6761 lisha.d.zill@lawrence.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fast

Head Coach

920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu
Lisha Zill

Assistant Coach

920-832-6974 lisha.d.zill@lawrence.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob McCarthy

Head Coach

920-832-7322 rob.k.mccarthy@lawrence.edu
Yon Boone

Defensive Coordinator

920-832-6759 yon.boone@lawrence.edu
Chris Cunningham

Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line Coach

920-832-6855 chris.cunningham@lawrence.edu
Phil Grams

Offensive Coordinator

920-832-7329 philip.d.grams@lawrence.edu
Mike Lynch

Offensive Line Coach

mike.lynch@lawrence.edu
Brett Banfield

Quarterbacks/Passing Game Coordinator

brett.t.banfield@lawrence.edu

Men's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Hall

Head Coach

920-832-6658 michael.f.hall@lawrence.edu

Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Hall

Head Coach

920-832-6658 michael.f.hall@lawrence.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Szkodzinski

Head Coach

920-832-7348 michael.w.szkodzinski@lawrence.edu
Pat McCadden

Assistant Coach

920-832-7033 patrick.j.mccadden@lawrence.edu
Jameson Raymond

Assistant Coach

jameson.s.raymond@lawrence.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Greer

Head Coach

920-832-7034 will.greer@lawrence.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Sammons

Head Coach

920-832-7006 lisa.m.sammons@lawrence.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Tatro

Head Coach

920-832-6975 kimberly.n.tatro@lawrence.edu
Jenna Villiesse

Assistant Coach

jenna.m.villiesse@lawrence.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Francour

Head Coach

920-832-6513 steven.a.francour@lawrence.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Francour

Head Coach

920-832-6513 steven.a.francour@lawrence.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Schoultz

Head Coach

920-993-6280 matthew.schoultz@lawrence.edu
Heather Maoz

Assistant Coach

heather.s.maoz@lawrence.edu
Emma Kane

Volunteer Assistant Coach

emma.l.kane@gmail.com
Guy DeShaney

Assistant Coach

guy.deshaney@lawrence.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fleek

Head Coach

920-832-6638 andrew.fleek@lawrence.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fleek

Head Coach

920-832-6638 andrew.fleek@lawrence.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fast

Head Coach

920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu
Lisha Zill

Assistant Coach

920-832-6761 lisha.d.zill@lawrence.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fast

Head Coach

920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu
Lisha Zill

Assistant Coach

920-832-6761 lisha.d.zill@lawrence.edu

Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Buenzli

Director

920-832-7190 erin.l.buenzli@lawrence.edu
Andrew Fleek

Aquatics Director

920-832-6638 andrew.fleek@lawrence.edu