Staff Directory

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Christyn Abaray Director of Athletics
920-832-6888 christyn.abaray@lawrence.edu
Abby Gildernick Administrative Coordinator of Athletics
920-832-6760 abby.j.gildernick@lawrence.edu
Kim Tatro Associate Director of Athletics
920-832-6975 kimberly.n.tatro@lawrence.edu
Mike Szkodzinski Associate Director of Athletics
920-832-7348 michael.w.szkodzinski@lawrence.edu
Joel DePagter Assistant Director of Athletics
920-993-6281 joel.t.depagter@lawrence.edu
Kathy Privatt Faculty Athletic Representative
920-832-7248 kathy.privatt@lawrence.edu
Joe Vanden Acker Director of Athletic Media Relations
920-832-6878 joseph.m.vandenacker@lawrence.edu
Jami Rogers Head Athletic Trainer
920-832-6762 jami.l.rogers@lawrence.edu
Ashley Rottier Assistant Athletic Trainer
920-832-7270 ashley.m.rottier@lawrence.edu
Tyler Ayers Athletic Performance
920-832-7347 tyler.s.ayers@lawrence.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Anderson Head Coach
920-832-7346 jason.m.anderson@lawrence.edu
Mike Anderson First Base/Hitting
mike.anderson@lawrence.edu
Luke Watson Pitching Coach
lukas.j.watson@lawrence.edu
Eric Bohling Pitching Coach
eric.p.bohling@lawrence.edu
Butch Cain Bench Coach/Defense
francis.r.cain@lawrence.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel DePagter Head Coach
920-993-6281 joel.t.depagter@lawrence.edu
Chris Kellett Assistant Coach
920-585-1862 christopher.r.kellett@lawrence.edu
Ryan Wockenfus Assistant Coach
920-915-8070 ryan.j.wockenfus@lawrence.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Ashley Wellman Head Coach
920-832-7272 ashley.l.wellman@lawrence.edu
Abby Gildernick Assistant Coach
920-832-6760 abby.j.gildernick@lawrence.edu
Cathy Kaye Assistant Coach
catherine.m.kaye@lawrence.edu
Kenisha Phillips Assistant Coach
kenisha.k.phillips@lawrence.edu

Men's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fast Head Coach
920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu

Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fast Head Coach
920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Rob McCarthy Head Coach
920-832-7322 rob.k.mccarthy@lawrence.edu
Yon Boone Defensive Coordinator
920-832-6759 yon.boone@lawrence.edu
Chris Cunningham Special Teams Coordinator/Defensive Line Coach
920-832-6855 chris.cunningham@lawrence.edu
Phil Grams Offensive Coordinator
920-832-7329 philip.d.grams@lawrence.edu
Mike Lynch Offensive Line Coach
mike.lynch@lawrence.edu
Logan Murakami Wide Receivers Coach
logan.n.murakami@lawrence.edu

Men's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Hall Head Coach
920-832-6658 michael.f.hall@lawrence.edu

Women's Fencing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Michael Hall Head Coach
920-832-6658 michael.f.hall@lawrence.edu

Men's Ice Hockey

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Mike Szkodzinski Head Coach
920-832-7348 michael.w.szkodzinski@lawrence.edu
Ryan Petersen Assistant Coach
920-832-7033 ryan.e.petersen@lawrence.edu
Jameson Raymond Assistant Coach
jameson.s.raymond@lawrence.edu

Men's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Will Greer Head Coach
920-832-7034 will.greer@lawrence.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Lisa Sammons Head Coach
920-832-7006 lisa.m.sammons@lawrence.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Kim Tatro Head Coach
920-832-6975 kimberly.n.tatro@lawrence.edu
Ron Harke Pitching Coach
ronald.c.harke@lawrence.edu
Jenna Villiesse Assistant Coach
jenna.m.villiesse@lawrence.edu

Men's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Francour Head Coach
920-832-6513 steven.a.francour@lawrence.edu

Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Steve Francour Head Coach
920-832-6513 steven.a.francour@lawrence.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Schoultz Head Coach
920-993-6280 matthew.schoultz@lawrence.edu
Heather Maoz Assistant Coach
heather.s.maoz@lawrence.edu
Emma Kane Volunteer Assistant Coach
emma.l.kane@gmail.com
Guy DeShaney Assistant Coach
guy.deshaney@lawrence.edu

Men's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fleek Head Coach
920-832-6638 andrew.fleek@lawrence.edu

Women's Swimming & Diving

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Andrew Fleek Head Coach
920-832-6638 andrew.fleek@lawrence.edu

Men's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fast Head Coach
920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu

Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jason Fast Head Coach
920-832-6974 jason.fast@lawrence.edu

Buchanan Kiewit Wellness Center

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Erin Buenzli Director
920-832-7190 erin.l.buenzli@lawrence.edu
Andrew Fleek Aquatics Director
920-832-6638 andrew.fleek@lawrence.edu