Calendar

No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Presentation L, 17-10
Sat Sep 10
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 14-5
Sat Sep 24
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 40-15
Sat Oct 01
Final
vs. Beloit W, 36-22
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Macalester L, 17-7
Sat Oct 15
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 62-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Lake Forest L, 34-27
Sat Oct 29
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 53-7
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Knox L, 33-27
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Ripon L, 34-6
Sat Sep 02
Final
vs. Presentation L, 40-10
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Finlandia W, 27-22
Sat Sep 23
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 42-26
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 34-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Chicago L, 28-8
Sat Oct 14
Final
vs. Macalester L, 21-18
Hall of Fame Game
Sat Oct 21
Final
at St. Norbert L, 38-6
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Beloit W, 49-13
Sat Nov 04
Final
vs. Ripon L, 14-7
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Knox L, 30-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 20-13
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Carleton L, 44-23
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Lake Forest L, 35-34
Sat Sep 29
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 49-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
vs. Chicago L, 49-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Macalester L, 47-21
Sat Oct 20
Final
vs. St. Norbert L, 46-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
vs. Beloit W, 32-27
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Ripon L, 52-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 13-6
Sat Sep 07
Final
at Grinnell W, 28-0
Sat Sep 14
Final
vs. Carleton L, 20-10
Sat Sep 28
Final
at Cornell College L, 22-17
Sat Oct 05
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 55-10
Sat Oct 12
Final
at Beloit L, 13-7
Sat Oct 19
Final
vs. Macalester L, 16-6
Sat Oct 26
Final
at St. Norbert L, 41-0
Sat Nov 02
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 42-14
Sat Nov 09
Final
vs. Ripon L, 44-20
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Elise Riggle Women's SwimmingElise Riggle dominated the distance events to lead Lawrence to a 117-108 victory over St. Norbert
Nick Pastrone FootballNick Pastrone tied his career high in catches and grabbed a TD pass for the Vikings in the season finale against Ripon

More Headlines

October 14, 2019 General News The Week Ahead: October 14-20
October 12, 2019 Football Vikings can't overcome big plays by Beloit
October 8, 2019 Football Football preview: Lawrence at Beloit
October 8, 2019 General News The Week Ahead: October 7-13
October 5, 2019 Football Vikings fall to Illinois College