Calendar

Sat Sep 03
Final
at Presentation L, 17-10
Sat Sep 10
Final
Finlandia W, 14-5
Sat Sep 24
Final
Illinois Col. L, 40-15
Sat Oct 01
Final
Beloit W, 36-22
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Macalester L, 17-7
Sat Oct 15
Final
St. Norbert L, 62-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Lake Forest L, 34-27
Sat Oct 29
Final
Grinnell W, 53-7
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Knox L, 33-27
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Ripon L, 34-6
Sat Sep 02
Final
Presentation L, 40-10
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Finlandia W, 27-22
Sat Sep 23
Final
Lake Forest L, 42-26
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 34-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Chicago L, 28-8
Sat Oct 14
Final
Macalester L, 21-18
Hall of Fame Game
Sat Oct 21
Final
at St. Norbert L, 38-6
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Beloit W, 49-13
Sat Nov 04
Final
Ripon L, 14-7
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Knox L, 30-0
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Evan Cline HockeyEvan Cline turned in a trio of standout performances as the Vikings picked up a win and a tie on a tough three-game road trip
Josh Koepplinger HockeyJosh Koepplinger scored half of Lawrence's goals on a three-game road trip as the Vikings picked up a win and a tie

More Headlines

October 18, 2017 Football Football preview: Lawrence at St. Norbert
October 17, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Oct. 16-22
October 11, 2017 Football Football preview: Lawrence vs. Macalester
October 10, 2017 General News The Week Ahead: Oct. 9-15