Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Presentation L, 17-10
Sat Sep 10
Final
Finlandia W, 14-5
Sat Sep 24
Final
Illinois Col. L, 40-15
Sat Oct 01
Final
Beloit W, 36-22
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Macalester L, 17-7
Sat Oct 15
Final
St. Norbert L, 62-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Lake Forest L, 34-27
Sat Oct 29
Final
Grinnell W, 53-7
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Knox L, 33-27
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Ripon L, 34-6
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Emilia Jackson SoftballEmilia Jackson picked up a pitching win and hit .500 for the week
Kyle Duex BaseballKyle Duex turned in a pitching gem in a nonconference doubleheader with Illinois Tech

More Headlines