Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Presentation L, 17-10
Sat Sep 10
Final
Finlandia W, 14-5
Sat Sep 24
Final
Illinois Col. L, 40-15
Sat Oct 01
Final
Beloit W, 36-22
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Macalester L, 17-7
Sat Oct 15
Final
St. Norbert L, 62-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Lake Forest L, 34-27
Sat Oct 29
Final
Grinnell W, 53-7
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Knox L, 33-27
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Ripon L, 34-6
Sat Sep 02
Final
Presentation L, 40-10
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Finlandia W, 27-22
Sat Sep 23
Final
Lake Forest L, 42-26
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 34-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Chicago L, 28-8
Sat Oct 14
Final
Macalester L, 21-18
Hall of Fame Game
Sat Oct 21
Final
at St. Norbert L, 38-6
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Beloit W, 49-13
Sat Nov 04
Final
Ripon L, 14-7
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Knox L, 30-0
Sat Sep 01
Final
Grinnell W, 20-13
Sat Sep 08
Final
at Carleton L, 44-23
Sat Sep 22
Final
at Lake Forest L, 35-34
Sat Sep 29
Final
Monmouth (Ill.) L, 49-0
Sat Oct 06
Final
Chicago L, 49-0
Sat Oct 13
Final
at Macalester L, 47-21
Sat Oct 20
Final
St. Norbert L, 46-0
Sat Oct 27
Final
Beloit W, 32-27
Sat Nov 03
Final
at Ripon L, 52-0
Sat Nov 10
Final
Cornell College L, 13-6
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Stephen Zabrowski HockeyStephen Zabrowski scored the game-winning goals in both of Lawrence's victories as the Vikings knocked off Concordia (Wis.) and UW-River Falls
Brad Sendell Men's BasketballBrad Sendell led Lawrence to a pair of Midwest Conference road victories as the Vikings downed Knox and Beloit

More Headlines

October 16, 2018 Football Football preview: Lawrence vs. St. Norbert
October 16, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: October 15-21
October 13, 2018 Football Macalester finishes strong to top Lawrence
October 11, 2018 Football Football preview: Lawrence at Macalester
October 8, 2018 General News The Week Ahead: October 8-14