Calendar

No Event
No Event
Sat Sep 03
Final
at Presentation L, 17-10
Sat Sep 10
Final
Finlandia W, 14-5
Sat Sep 24
Final
Illinois Col. L, 40-15
Sat Oct 01
Final
Beloit W, 36-22
Sat Oct 08
Final
at Macalester L, 17-7
Sat Oct 15
Final
St. Norbert L, 62-0
Sat Oct 22
Final
at Lake Forest L, 34-27
Sat Oct 29
Final
Grinnell W, 53-7
Sat Nov 05
Final
at Knox L, 33-27
Sat Nov 12
Final
at Ripon L, 34-6
Sat Sep 02
Final
Presentation L, 40-10
Sat Sep 09
Final
at Finlandia W, 27-22
Sat Sep 23
Final
Lake Forest L, 42-26
Sat Sep 30
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 34-0
Sat Oct 07
Final
at Chicago L, 28-8
Sat Oct 14
Final
Macalester L, 21-18
Hall of Fame Game
Sat Oct 21
Final
at St. Norbert L, 38-6
Sat Oct 28
Final
at Beloit W, 49-13
Sat Nov 04
Final
Ripon L, 14-7
Sat Nov 11
Final
at Knox L, 30-0
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Grinnell
Sat Sep 08
1:00 PM
at Carleton
Sat Sep 22
1:00 PM
at Lake Forest
Sat Sep 29
1:00 PM
Monmouth (Ill.)
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Chicago
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
at Macalester
Sat Oct 20
6:00 PM
St. Norbert
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
Beloit
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at Ripon
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
TBA
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Hannah Kinzer Track and FieldHannah Kinzer posted a pair of top-four finishes to lead the Lawrence women at the Midwest Conference Championships
Matthew Holliday BaseballMatthew Holliday hit .750 during the Midwest Conference Tournament and broke one Lawrence season record and tied a school career record

More Headlines