Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Hood L, 2-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. North Park L, 7-4
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
vs. Millikin L, 9-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. D'Youville W, 10-5
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 11-5
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. MCLA W, 10-4
@ Legends Way #2- Clermont, FL
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 5-3
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) W, 6-5
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Lawrence L, 8-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Allegheny W, 9-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Hope L, 12-9
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
Final - 6 innings
vs. Thomas (ME) L, 10-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 29
Final
vs. Rockford W, 11-7
Wed Mar 29
Final
vs. Rockford W, 4-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 9-5
Sat Apr 01
Final
vs. Finlandia W, 3-1
Sun Apr 02
Final - 12 innings
at Beloit L, 2-1
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Beloit W, 9-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Grinnell L, 9-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 3-2
Sun Apr 09
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 10-3
Sun Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
vs. Cornell College L, 14-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
vs. Ripon L, 5-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
vs. Ripon W, 8-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 6-1
Sat Apr 15
Final
vs. Lake Forest L, 7-1
Wed Apr 19
Final
at St. Norbert L, 5-0
Wed Apr 19
Final
at St. Norbert L, 5-3
Sat Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Knox W, 13-2
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Knox W, 9-4
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 5-2
Sun Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Illinois Col. L, 8-0
Sat Apr 29
Final - 6 innings
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 12-3
Sat Apr 29
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 8-2
Fri May 05
Final
at Chicago L, 5-1
Fri May 05
Final - 5 innings
at Chicago L, 8-0
Fri Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. Becker W, 9-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 16
Final - 5 innings
vs. MCLA W, 9-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. St. Lawrence L, 3-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 17
Final
vs. Keene St. L, 12-6
@ Clermont, Fla. (Hancock Park #1)
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Hendrix L, 4-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 19
Final
vs. Carroll (Wis.) L, 4-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
Cancelled
vs. Sewanee
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 20
Cancelled
vs. Thomas (ME)
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 4
Wed Mar 21
Final
vs. Clarkson W, 7-4
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 21
Final - 8 innings
vs. Wesleyan (Conn.) L, 5-3
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final - 6 innings
vs. Wis.-Eau Claire L, 9-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 22
Final
vs. Kalamazoo W, 8-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final
vs. Oberlin L, 11-6
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 23
Final - 6 innings
vs. Carleton L, 9-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Alverno L, 7-4
Wed Mar 28
Final
vs. Alverno L, 2-1
Thu Mar 29
Final
at Rockford W, 8-3
Thu Mar 29
Final - 5 innings
at Rockford W, 15-0
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Lake Forest L, 6-2
Tue Apr 10
Final
at Lake Forest L, 3-1
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Ripon W, 6-2
Wed Apr 11
Final
at Ripon L, 3-2
Thu Apr 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Beloit W, 9-1
@ Loves Park, Ill.
Thu Apr 19
Final - 9 innings
vs. Beloit L, 3-1
@ Loves Park, Ill.
Sat Apr 21
Final - 5 innings
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 11-0
Sat Apr 21
Final
at Monmouth (Ill.) L, 7-5
Sun Apr 22
Final - 6 innings
at Grinnell L, 12-4
Sun Apr 22
Final
at Grinnell L, 6-5
Wed Apr 25
Final - 8 innings
vs. St. Norbert W, 3-2
Wed Apr 25
Final - 9 innings
vs. St. Norbert L, 3-2
Thu Apr 26
Final
vs. Knox L, 5-2
Thu Apr 26
Final - 6 innings
vs. Knox W, 13-5
Sat Apr 28
Final
vs. Cornell College L, 4-0
@ Janesville, Wis.
Sat Apr 28
Final - 8 innings
vs. Cornell College W, 5-3
@ Janesville, Wis.
Sun Apr 29
Final - 6 innings
vs. Illinois Col. L, 9-0
Sun Apr 29
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 7-4
Fri Mar 15
Final - 5 innings
vs. Montclair St. L, 13-1
@ Clermont, Fla. Sleepy Hollow 3
Fri Mar 15
Final
vs. North Park L, 12-7
@ Clermont, Fla. Sleepy Hollow 4
Sat Mar 16
Final
vs. Loras L, 4-3
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock 2
Sat Mar 16
Final - 6 innings
vs. Southern Me. L, 9-0
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock 2
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. MCLA W, 3-0
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock 3
Mon Mar 18
Final
vs. Hamilton L, 7-6
@ Clermont, Fla. Hancock 3
Tue Mar 19
Final - 5 innings
vs. Stevenson L, 13-4
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 5
Tue Mar 19
Final - 8 innings
vs. Macalester L, 9-8
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 4
Thu Mar 21
Final - 5 innings
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 10-2
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 2
Thu Mar 21
Final
vs. Thomas (ME) L, 7-2
@ Clermont, Fla. Legends Way 2
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Albright L, 5-2
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola 2
Fri Mar 22
Final
vs. Me.-Farmington W, 7-2
@ Clermont, Fla. Osceola 4
Thu Mar 28
Final - 5 innings
at Alverno L, 20-6
Thu Mar 28
Final
at Alverno W, 6-3
Sun Mar 31
Final
at Beloit W, 5-4
Sun Mar 31
Final - 5 innings
at Beloit W, 21-3
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Cornell College L, 7-1
Sat Apr 06
Final
at Cornell College L, 11-4
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Knox W, 6-4
Sun Apr 07
Final
at Knox W, 7-3
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 6-5
@ Lake Forest, Ill. Lake Forest College
Sat Apr 13
Final
vs. Monmouth (Ill.) L, 5-1
@ Lake Forest, Ill. Lake Forest College
Thu Apr 18
Final
vs. Ripon W, 5-0
Thu Apr 18
Final - 5 innings
vs. Ripon W, 9-1
Sat Apr 20
Final
vs. Chicago W, 4-2
Sat Apr 20
Final - 9 innings
vs. Chicago L, 11-7
Mon Apr 22
Final
at St. Norbert W, 6-3
Mon Apr 22
Final
at St. Norbert L, 5-4
Sat Apr 27
Final
vs. Illinois Col. L, 3-0
Sat Apr 27
Final - 5 innings
at Illinois Col. L, 11-0
Sun Apr 28
Final
vs. Grinnell W, 3-1
Sun Apr 28
Final - 6 innings
vs. Grinnell L, 12-2
Mon Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Lake Forest W, 11-1
@ De Pere, Wis. Mel Nicks Sports Complex
Mon Apr 29
Final - 5 innings
vs. Lake Forest L, 10-1
@ De Pere, Wis. Mel Nicks Sports Complex
Tue Apr 30
Cancelled
vs. Mount Mary
Tue Apr 30
Cancelled
vs. Mount Mary
Sat Mar 07
10:00 AM
vs. Wis.-River Falls
@ Rochester, Minn.
Sat Mar 07
12:00 PM
vs. Macalester
@ Rochester, Minn.
Sun Mar 08
10:00 AM
vs. Gust. Adolphus
@ Rochester, Minn.
Sun Mar 08
12:00 PM
vs. Luther
@ Rochester, Minn.
Sat Mar 21
4:15 PM
vs. Edgewood
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 23
1:30 PM
vs. Kalamazoo
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 24
12:15 PM
vs. Wis.-Platteville
@ Clermont, FL
Thu Mar 26
4:00 PM
vs. Middlebury
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 27
11:00 AM
vs. Colby
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Apr 01
3:00 PM
vs. Alverno
Wed Apr 01
5:00 PM
vs. Alverno
Sat Apr 04
1:00 PM
at Illinois Col.
Sat Apr 04
3:00 PM
at Illinois Col.
Sun Apr 05
1:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Sun Apr 05
3:00 PM
at Monmouth (Ill.)
Fri Apr 10
3:00 PM
at Lake Forest
Fri Apr 10
5:00 PM
at Lake Forest
Sat Apr 11
12:00 PM
at Chicago
Sat Apr 11
2:00 PM
at Chicago
Thu Apr 16
3:00 PM
vs. St. Norbert
Thu Apr 16
5:00 PM
vs. St. Norbert
Sat Apr 18
1:00 PM
vs. Cornell College
Sat Apr 18
3:00 PM
vs. Cornell College
Sun Apr 19
1:00 PM
vs. Knox
Sun Apr 19
3:00 PM
vs. Knox
Tue Apr 21
3:00 PM
at Ripon
Tue Apr 21
5:00 PM
at Ripon
Wed Apr 22
3:00 PM
vs. Beloit
Wed Apr 22
5:00 PM
vs. Beloit
Sat Apr 25
1:00 PM
vs. Grinnell
@ TBA
Sat Apr 25
3:00 PM
vs. Grinnell
@ TBA
Tue Apr 28
3:00 PM
vs. Mount Mary
Tue Apr 28
5:00 PM
vs. Mount Mary
No Event
View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Evan Cline HockeyEvan Cline was great in goal in a relief role against No. 3-ranked UW-Eau Claire
Kenya Earl Women's BasketballKenya Earl averaged 21 points and 7.5 rebounds per game and edged closer to the top four in career scoring

More Headlines