Calendar

No Event
No Event
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. Hood L, 2-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 17
Final
vs. North Park L, 7-4
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 18
Final - 5 innings
vs. Millikin L, 9-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Sat Mar 18
Final
vs. D'Youville W, 10-5
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. Union (N.Y.) W, 11-5
@ Clermont, Fla.
Mon Mar 20
Final
vs. MCLA W, 10-4
@ Legends Way #2- Clermont, FL
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Wis.-Stevens Point L, 5-3
@ Clermont, Fla.
Tue Mar 21
Final
vs. Benedictine (Ill.) W, 6-5
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. St. Lawrence L, 8-0
@ Clermont, Fla.
Thu Mar 23
Final - 5 innings
vs. Allegheny W, 9-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
Final
vs. Hope L, 12-9
@ Clermont, Fla.
Fri Mar 24
Final - 6 innings
vs. Thomas (ME) L, 10-1
@ Clermont, Fla.
Wed Mar 29
Final
Rockford W, 11-7
Wed Mar 29
Final
Rockford W, 4-2
Sat Apr 01
Final
Finlandia W, 9-5
Sat Apr 01
Final
Finlandia W, 3-1
Sun Apr 02
Final - 12 innings
at Beloit L, 2-1
Sun Apr 02
Final
at Beloit W, 9-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
Grinnell L, 9-1
Sat Apr 08
Final
Grinnell W, 3-2
Sun Apr 09
Final
Cornell College L, 10-3
Sun Apr 09
Final - 5 innings
Cornell College L, 14-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
Ripon L, 5-4
Wed Apr 12
Final
Ripon W, 8-3
Sat Apr 15
Final
Lake Forest L, 6-1
Sat Apr 15
Final
Lake Forest L, 7-1
Wed Apr 19
Final
at St. Norbert L, 5-0
Wed Apr 19
Final
at St. Norbert L, 5-3
Sat Apr 22
Final - 5 innings
at Knox W, 13-2
Sat Apr 22
Final
at Knox W, 9-4
Sun Apr 23
Final
at Illinois Col. L, 5-2
Sun Apr 23
Final - 5 innings
at Illinois Col. L, 8-0
Sat Apr 29
3:00 PM
vs. Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Janesville, Wis.
Sat Apr 29
5:00 PM
vs. Monmouth (Ill.)
@ Janesville, Wis.
Sun Apr 30
1:00 PM
at Chicago
Sun Apr 30
3:00 PM
at Chicago
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule

Vikings Of The Week

Emilia Jackson SoftballEmilia Jackson picked up a pitching win and hit .500 for the week
Kyle Duex BaseballKyle Duex turned in a pitching gem in a nonconference doubleheader with Illinois Tech

More Headlines